Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a 4 star

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: it did have a hotel bar
Cons: reprice the drinks to more affordable.... 6 dollars cocktails are not in-line with the hotel quality
Location: not close to my destination. its in a corporate/highway traffic area.
bathroom is so small it is really in the bedroom. the bed is adequate, but the hotel is older and needs a remodel very badly. its really not that clean..... breakfast has some sort of meat (sausage I guess) and mealy scrambled eggs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing for a 4 star hotel!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We were expecting a better maintained facility for a 4 star rating. The positives were that the bed was nice and firm, the shower was roomy, and the front desk person was helpful and friendly. However, the condition of this hotel was run-down and not well maintained. The wood trim was scuffed and had peeling paint, the pool was dirty and not a pleasant environment to relax in. Each of the two days we stayed here, we had to have our keys rekeyed because they would no longer work to open our door. For the price we paid, we certainly were not expecting this run-down of a facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RUTH from ARKANSAS

Very Clean hotel and Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. We were on the second floor which is smoking and also has a bar. It was a little loud in the evening but nothing too disturbing. The breakfast was fantastic, they offered plenty of protein. I would definately stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R Griese from Broken Arrow Ok

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only complaint I had was the bathroom was a little small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Black Forest Colorado

Very Pleased

Posted Jul 1, 2014
We just returned from our visit to Okla. The Clarion had very friendly staff. The rooms were very clean. The breakfast had a nice variety and the lady in the dining room was very friendly!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by FsgDroy from Ada

Good Deal

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was exceptionally friendly, room was clean, bed comfortable. Location was great, easy access to Interstate and all other needs. I would def stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable & convenient

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Comfortable, affordable & convenient. Quiet & laid back. Nice home cooking restaurant next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com