Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Very friendly staff will stay there again. Clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Perfect distance from downtown Tulsa

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Affordable, comfortable and great breakfast.
Cons: It was pretty close to perfect.
With an easy route, the stay was a nice, quite and VERY comfortable one. The staff was excellent in every way, the breakfast was wonderful and the room had everything I needed. Shower got warm quick and the water pressure was awesome. And since it's so close to some other tourist destinations, like Gilcrease Museum, I shall return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mother/Daughter from Winston-Salem NC

Perfect for our needs

Posted May 31, 2014
My daughter and I, both new to Tulsa, needed to be in a comfortable, convenient and affordable place as we were looking at apartments all over town. This location was perfect for getting on all of the expressways and highways around the city--and I am not the greatest navigator so I loved how quickly I learned the way back to the hotel. The staff were so friendly--even at 4:30 in the morning! The woman supervising the continental breakfast area was so concerned about us missing breakfast she brought us pastries and we kept these in our free fridge in the room. Nothing fancy but we didn't want that--and having the Gilcrease Museum down the road was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amy from missouri

Clean rooms, nice breakfast

Posted May 21, 2014
For the price, it was a very nice hotel. We enjoyed the mini-fridge and microwave in our room. The beds were comfortable, and the breakfast was yummy. It was close to and an easy drive to downtown. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by nope from alabama

Too much hassle

Posted May 20, 2014
After a 10 hour drive I arrived to check in & was told I did not have a reservation. That alone is enough to not want to stay there or book through expedia again. The toliet was broken in the 1st room so they gave us another room where after returning VERY late to the room my key had stopped working. A handyman used his key and walked right in the room without knocking or anything thinking that it was unoccupied. Staff were also under the impression that we were only staying for a day...instead of the 5 that we were there. Just...don't. TOO MUCH TROUBLE. Will pay the extra money next year & stay downtown!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TC from western oklahoma

Easy access to and from hotel from interstate.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Only minor issues with the room. We had a room on the east side of hotel and planned on sleeping in after attending a late night event. We discovered that we were unable to close the curtains all the way because they were pinned open with no adjustments allowed. The shears were adjustable only, so the morning sun was unavoidable! Also, no fan speed on ac unit. Either on or off. Otherwise a nice place to stay and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Great customer service--consistent!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Family feel. Great breakfast. We arrived late, and the hostess let us in to pick up a pastry and some juice and coffee. Would definitely return when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael

Nice place to stay in Tulsa.

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Very comfortable room and beds. Updated rooms and halls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irene from Chicago, IL

Comfort Inn Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
This hotel was alright. We were driving down to San Antonio, TX & wanted to spend a night in Tulsa, OK. I saw this on the internet & Expedia & read the reviews. I thought everyone's' reviews were good & honest. Our room was clean but no hot water in the shower. Also, the hotel ran out of coffee!!! I've never ever heard of that before. Overall, it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Very clean, nice staff, good breakfast
Cons: There is an odd parking lot out front with 1-entrance. Its tricky to negotiate when busy.
Location: Excellent location. Close to downtown, OSU hospital
Nice clean hotel for the price. If given a choice, try not to get on the McDonalds end as you will be listening to the drive through speaker all night.