Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I d concert

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Hotel was clean excellent service. Was remodeling during visit but not a bad inconvenience would stay again and recommend to family and friends
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eakly, ok

It was awful

Posted Sep 25, 2014
It was awful and I hate it ill never use expida ever again I was very disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014
We were in the middle of a long car trip, and Tulsa was our stopover for the night. This hotel was very clean, the suite was roomy and we enjoyed the pool & hot tub too. The breakfast had plenty of choices, and it was an easy place to find off the interstate. If our travels bring us back to Tulsa, we'll stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Room was nice and plenty of space for our 2 children as well. The continental breakfast was lacking. Would've liked to see some fruit(bananas, apples, oranges)Overall, it was very nice!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cristian Ferrandino from Texas

Don't stay there hotels.com users

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a joke. I booked and paid through hotels.com as I always do. When I went to check-in they wanted to charge me $150. I told the desk person that I had already paid through hotels.com and she stated that since they have to wait to get paid, they will charge me and once they get paid from hotels.com they will reimburse the difference. It is the most stupid thing that I have heard in a hotel. Make wise use of your money while booking in Tulsa. Stay at the Hyatt in downtown instead.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If ur working. Not so much for a family stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014
It was ok. Not the best. I would stay again if I was going to stay for work. But I wouldn't take the family again. No towels for the pool. To expensive on the condiments, breakfast was not the best just the walfals were good. There was a biker bar in the back of the hotle was not able to get a good rest was worrie about parking my car in the back. That it would get broken into
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeramy Owen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel accomodations

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Staff was very nice
Our indoor pool was not working which was the main reason for our stay here. It had been closed due to chemical imbalance for several days. The hotel staff graciously allowed us to go across the parking lot to their sister hotel Sleep Inn and use their pool. Sleep Inn actually looked in better shape than our hotel (noticed some wear and tear with walls etc...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Den from California

College trip

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
For me ratings and customer reviews are crucial...this hotel should not be rated excellent...good would be appropriate...while our room was extremely large the hotel was not that clean..I am sure back in the day it was nice and it really does not need property renovation just new furniture and paint would make a HUGE difference. Did not have the opportunity to try breakfast because we left right at 6 am for the airport. right next door to to a biker bar and homeless people next to property....would not choose again