Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel was located near excellent restaurants

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: the location
Cons: the pool, could have been cleaner
Location: close the mall and excellent restaurants
overall experience was pleasant, pool could have been bigger and cleaner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel and enjoyed our time there.

Posted Mar 12, 2014
The hotel was nice and the staff was very nice. We enjoyed the breakfast and the indoor pool!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Wolf's Mommy from CA

Right off the I-44, close to mall

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a night on our way to CA. It was a very nice hotel. We have an infant so a clean hotel is a must! It was spotless! The customer service was fantastic and super helpful even when we checked in very late at night. The hotel location was great! Near the I-44 without being right on it. It is basically across the street from a nice mall so it was great being able to run to a store before we got on our way. The only note I would make was that the bathroom was dated. Not a deal breaker but you could tell the bathtub and tile had some ware. Don't get me wrong it was clean just dated when compared to the rest of the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by W Beard from Olsburg, KS

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our car had the window smashed and was burglarized right outside the front door. Management would not lend us a vacuum or towel to pick up the broken glass. There were four of us staying in two rooms for 6 nights. Our initial impression was that the front desk personnel were unhelpful and occasionally rude. That perception was not diminished throughout our stay. It was our unanimous decision that we will stay elsewhere when we return next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jozelle from Southern California

The Only Good Place to Stay in Tulsa

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Clean, pretty, nice staff, safe. Overall great place to stay.
Location: Tulsa Tech fifty yards from the front door. Nice bar/restaurant on the corner. Airport 7 miles away. Great locale.
I was allowed to book an extra "last minute stay" five hours after I had checked out (flight was cancelled), and got my same room. I loved everything about the hotel and the staff. I will stay there every time I come to Tulsa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hummer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

central location, value+

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
comfort suites is continuing to stand in a good space in the clarion lineup - value with cleanliness and nice beds. for upgrades to go just over 4 stars, could do away with the small pillows and get some normals, breakfast could use a little better base products but it'll do for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jen

Nice hotel and convenient location

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Hotel was in good condition and was very convenient and clean. Great for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BLS

First visit

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Pros: The pool, and spa were clean and well maintained. Good breakfast. Location is good
The hotel was good, friendly staff, comfortable bed and room. Sorry to says was disappointed with the complementary transportation. The taxis smelled, and severely in bad shape. The seats were torn, carpet missing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

perfect for a big family

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was clean and had nice, big rooms!