Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford, OH

Nice hotel close to freeway and many restaurants.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Our room was spacious. Temp easy to control. Several restaurants nearby. Desk staff very helpful. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lyndellfrom San Diego

fair

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hard to find, shower was partly broken and no suit case stand. At least it was somewhat inexpensive compared to others. Overall a 2 rating where 5 is excellent. The front desk help was ezcellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom topeka,ks.

Great location

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: nothing
Location: Good Facilities and commerce well located
The service and help by the entire staff was superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom Oklahoma City

Wonderful Service

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a problem with the reservation and the manager and the hotels.com person was wonderful. I could ask for better service. We will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom Stillwater

Long cold shower

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Shower Problems, never fixed Breakfast Not good!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dorothyfrom Miami, Oklahoma

Great deal for a basic short stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an unexpected overnight in Tulsa and were really happy to find something reasonable in a decent part of town. Overall our stay was pleasant. Staff was helpful and attentive and location was perfect. The hotel itself is a little dated - like the terrible buzzing and blinking tube fluorescent lighting in the bathroom. A great bargain for an overnight stay. Would book again, but not the spot for an affordable extended stay or romantic weekend in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Never staying here again

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not what I expected , someone Broke into my car right in front of hotel lobby, but they didn't have cameras!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom St Clair MO

Nice

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice! Awesome breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodneyfrom De Soto, KS

Will stay here again!

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife reminded me that we stayed here before a couple of years ago. The beds and pillows are comfortable and the breakfast was good.