Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita KS

Will not recommend.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Furniture in room was old, outdated, and soiled...showerhead did not work....nightstand lamp did not work.....only half a roll of toilet paper left in bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room along with the hotel. We will discuss the conditions of your room and the facility with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites standards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015
I wasn't allowed to stay because my card wasn't the "right" kind of card. The front desk guy said I would still be charged because it was a non refundable reservation. So it wasn't a good stay at all. Wont ever go back or use this Expidia site to reserve rooms or anything.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yarnell, AZ

Fix the fan in the bathroom.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: The staff at the front desk.
Cons: The room's HVAC.
Location: Location is very nice. Right off the I-44 and access to a lot of very good and diverse restaurant choices.
The folks at the front desk were outstanding. They were friendly and helpful. This included a spot on recommendation for a restaurant. The room could have been better. The fan in the bathroom was the proverbial plane taking off, and the HVAC only has a variable setting for the fan. Therefore, throughout the night the unit comes on to announce the warming of the room. A good room has a constant sound level. The breakfast was OK. Good sausage and oatmeal, but the eggs were the definition of prefabrication.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Trina, Hotel Management
Dear Steve Thank you for your comments. I have provided this information to my maintenance team to try and find a way to contain the noise issue. I'm glad the rest of your stay was delightful and hope that we are your hotel of choice the next time your travels find you in Tulsa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
It was okay but not as clean as I was expecting. Picture made it seem like it was in better shape than it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford, OH

Nice hotel close to freeway and many restaurants.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Our room was spacious. Temp easy to control. Several restaurants nearby. Desk staff very helpful. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lyndellfrom San Diego

fair

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hard to find, shower was partly broken and no suit case stand. At least it was somewhat inexpensive compared to others. Overall a 2 rating where 5 is excellent. The front desk help was ezcellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom topeka,ks.

Great location

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: nothing
Location: Good Facilities and commerce well located
The service and help by the entire staff was superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom Oklahoma City

Wonderful Service

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a problem with the reservation and the manager and the hotels.com person was wonderful. I could ask for better service. We will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom Stillwater

Long cold shower

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Shower Problems, never fixed Breakfast Not good!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dorothyfrom Miami, Oklahoma

Great deal for a basic short stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an unexpected overnight in Tulsa and were really happy to find something reasonable in a decent part of town. Overall our stay was pleasant. Staff was helpful and attentive and location was perfect. The hotel itself is a little dated - like the terrible buzzing and blinking tube fluorescent lighting in the bathroom. A great bargain for an overnight stay. Would book again, but not the spot for an affordable extended stay or romantic weekend in town.