Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Great for our weekend in Tulsa

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable and everything was clean.
Location: It is near the Performing Arts Center, a variety restaurants, and many architecturally appealing buildings.
This hotel was a great choice for our weekend. It was within walking distance of the Performing Arts Center. There were also a variety of restaurants and coffee shops in the area. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very professional. We will definitely be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just fine

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Average Hotel, nothing memorable or that stands out. Small room, clean, friendly staff, but I woke up in the middle of the night to get some water and the whole hallway smelled like sigarette smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tulsa

Cold weather and cold showers

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The hotel is currently experiencing a problem with its hot water boilers I was told , the room was cold and there was no hot water for a shower. They also want to charge 2 days of valet parking for being there less than 24 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south central Texas

Great location downtown in historic building

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We came for a weekend stay and got in late Friday night. Staff was very friendly. Layout is a bit unusual because of the historic nature of the building—the Atlas Life Building—with check in desk on the second floor. Valet parked the first night because it was so late. Self-parked second night because downtown parking is free on weekends. Had breakfast in the Courtyard Bistro on Saturday morning. Understaffed, so it took a long time to place order and even longer for food to arrive, which was cold and inferior quality. (You should eat at the Atlas Grill on first floor—unaffiliated with hotel—for better prices and service.) Our room was very comfortable, and despite being next to the elevator, was very quiet. From the layout and decor of the room, you'd never know it was in an historic building. Shower is a spacious walk-in. Soaps and lotions are very nice as well. There was a mixup with the valet parking charge for the second night, but staff handled very quickly and without issue. While there, be sure to see the Lego model of the hotel building by guest services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglasfrom Tulsa

Downtown Tulsa

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great getaway to decco district downtown Tulsa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by T Kfrom Tulsa

The best day we've ever had!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pure perfection!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in the middle of downtown!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Room very clean and nice. Great location.
Cons: There's no continental breakfast at the hotel, and no restaurants in the downtown area opened for breakfast. They do have a Starbucks in the lobby.
Location: Right next to the BOK center and PAC for shows, plays and concerts! Cherry street and Utica Shopping center are just a few minutes away by car
Great location, the hotel is build in a very cool and old 1920's building in downtown. Pipes were a little loud during the night when other guests were using the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Collinsville

hotel review

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
For the price of the room I expected for it to be a bit nicer.