Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just fine

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Average Hotel, nothing memorable or that stands out. Small room, clean, friendly staff, but I woke up in the middle of the night to get some water and the whole hallway smelled like sigarette smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tulsa

Cold weather and cold showers

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The hotel is currently experiencing a problem with its hot water boilers I was told , the room was cold and there was no hot water for a shower. They also want to charge 2 days of valet parking for being there less than 24 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south central Texas

Great location downtown in historic building

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We came for a weekend stay and got in late Friday night. Staff was very friendly. Layout is a bit unusual because of the historic nature of the building—the Atlas Life Building—with check in desk on the second floor. Valet parked the first night because it was so late. Self-parked second night because downtown parking is free on weekends. Had breakfast in the Courtyard Bistro on Saturday morning. Understaffed, so it took a long time to place order and even longer for food to arrive, which was cold and inferior quality. (You should eat at the Atlas Grill on first floor—unaffiliated with hotel—for better prices and service.) Our room was very comfortable, and despite being next to the elevator, was very quiet. From the layout and decor of the room, you'd never know it was in an historic building. Shower is a spacious walk-in. Soaps and lotions are very nice as well. There was a mixup with the valet parking charge for the second night, but staff handled very quickly and without issue. While there, be sure to see the Lego model of the hotel building by guest services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in the middle of downtown!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Room very clean and nice. Great location.
Cons: There's no continental breakfast at the hotel, and no restaurants in the downtown area opened for breakfast. They do have a Starbucks in the lobby.
Location: Right next to the BOK center and PAC for shows, plays and concerts! Cherry street and Utica Shopping center are just a few minutes away by car
Great location, the hotel is build in a very cool and old 1920's building in downtown. Pipes were a little loud during the night when other guests were using the water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Room was cold. Air was very dry. Bed comfortable. Staff accommodating. No bathtub!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Hotel is fairly close to the BOK Center, within walking distance for young folk, but a little to far for older folk.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenniferfrom Edmond, OK

BAD EXPERIENCE!!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
After booking 4 rooms on December 8th,2014 for January 17th, 2015 we got to the hotel WITH my conformation printout to be told that they had NO record of our reservation. Manager was extremely rude!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer Lfrom OKC

Great place to stay in Downtown Tulsa

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for two nights for a concert at BOK. This is a cool hotel in downtown Tulsa, within walking distance to whatever you need. The hotel is kept in great shape and the staff is wonderful. The only downside I saw to this is there is not much for parking unless you pay to valet park and the loading and unloading zone is just curbside. Will stay here again if ever in town again for an event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com