Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa, Arizona

Excellent hotel right across the street from ORU.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
No complaints and even accommodated our very late check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita KS

Fantastic value!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort and price
Location: Close to ORU, good restaurants, shopping, and West side of Tulsa.
Friendly reception, clean comfortable spacious room with a great shower. I enjoyed my stay overnight very much and I would definitely stay there again and/recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Excellent

Posted Jan 13, 2015
My husband and I were there for the Garth Brooks concert and they were fantastic. Great location and quiet. They offered a shuttle free of charge to and from the concert, our driver was amazing and so friendly, he definitely went above and beyond expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa

Waste of Money

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Nice part of Tulsa
Cons: Service and cleanliness
Pool was too cold. We waited 2 hours for room service and it never showed. We finally called and canceled.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ok

Worst hotel experience ever

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Hotel was in awful neighborhood the room was way to hot air barely worked the walls were way thin and loud obnoxious guests all night making noise horrible not like the pictures at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Houston

One night mid week stay was enjoyable

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and hotel was clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy, but definitely worth the price we paid for our room. The front desk was friendly and efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brazosfrom Phoenix

Friendly, Clean but needs maintanece.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lights on elevate buttons not work. Floors squeaky.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I'll Pass

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has not been updated in a while. The mattress was hard and uncomfortable. No free breakfast. I'll skip this place next time.