Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Clean comfortable with all the amenities of a higher priced hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eleazar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Texas Travellers from Crlina, Texas

Great stay for the dollar.

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable, as was the lobby area. We overslept and missed breakfast, so can't comment on that. All-in-all, a great price for a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Stay for the $$$

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels
Decent Hotel with the average Continental Breakfast. The non smoking room was above average. If all you need is a comfortable room to sleep this is a good choice for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
It's not the Hilton but for a place to sleep and stay it's worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I will sleep in my car before I stay here again.

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel hospitality I've ever had. First room the heater was broken and they actually debated on whether or not to move me to another room; the night temperature for Tulsa this week was around 20 degrees. I found this... unacceptable. There was no hot water in the second room so the owner/manager gave me an ultimatum, "you can either stay in this room or have your money back. I'm not going to keep switching you rooms or call the maintenance man to fix you water heater." Really...really?! So at 8:30 at night I was searching for another hotel room in Tulsa. Just a fantastic Friday night!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
Staff were not very helpful, knew very little about the area. We're very unhappy that we had booked through Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynn & Emily from Tulsa, OK

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels
Once again, the stay in Tulsa was perfect! The night staff should be commended for how well they do their job!