Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Nice hotel in downtown Tulsa

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We stayed the weekend during the center if the universe festival. The hotel provided free shuttle to and from the festival. It was great! Hotel staff was super friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Nice place convenient to downtown attractions

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Nice hotel convenient to downtown attractions. Comfortable bedding and we had a mini refrigerator brought to our room. Only complaint is indoor pool was cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P oklahoma

Very nice

Posted Jul 7, 2015
my experience was great....and I would be more than happy to tell a friend about the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita, ks

Nice hotel, bad location

Posted Jul 7, 2015
This hotel is great, but the location sucks. It is right in the middle of an industrial park area. It says it's downtown, but do not be fooled. There is nothing that you can walk to. No restaurants, shopping, nothing close by. It's a shame because I love the hotel, but will not stay again because of crappy location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
This hotel is in a great location if you are attending an event at the BOK center. The room was nice, I just wish it had a fridge and microwave. It was clean and comfortable. The cookies at check in were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: convenient, curteous staff, cost..
Cons: Needed assistance with luggage and that was not readily available.
Location: We really enjoyed the restaurant recommended by your staff for a good steak...SMOKE
We stayed there one night before our drive to Fayetteville, AR the following day. We also stayed there on our return from Fayetteville before flying out from the Tulsa airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa OK

Comfortable & Free WiFi

Posted May 31, 2015
Location: Near all the downtown activities.
The room was comfortable and free wifi was great since many big hotels charge extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kassel

Gratis Cookies und Wasser beim einchecken

Posted May 17, 2015
Ein tolles Hotel direkt am Convention Center gelegen. Beim Einchecken gab es gratis Cookies und Wasser pro Gast. Tulsa ist jetzt nicht jedermanns Sache, aber das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen. Hoteleigenes Parkhaus für 10$ pro Nacht ist okay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nothing special

Posted May 10, 2015
Shower sprayed all over the bathroom. None of the Coke machines would accept a dollar bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Huge room!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Great room. Lots of space. Convenient location.
Cons: Elevators were too busy, and did not seem to accommodate the full hotel. Wait time was long to go up or down.
Location: Convention Center, BOK Center, restaurants, downtown
When we booked this hotel at the last minute, we could only get a Deluxe King room. We didn't realize that room included a full-sized refrigerator, sink, microwave and breakfast bar, along with an Lshaped couch and tons of space! The girls loved it, and was plenty of room for 4. Was extremely convenient as our event was at the Convention Center, and we could walk back and forth on the covered walkway, and not even have to go outside. Parking was also convenient.