Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Not up to Doubletree standards.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Check in was delayed even though it was 11 15 at night there was a line of people and no additional help. The front desk staff was very efficient so that was good. When I got to the room I realized they gave me a handicap room and the bathroom was not as clean as expected and the shower head hit me at chest level and I am 6 foot tall. The shower curtain was at the same height and so water easily got onto the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alex, ok

Nice hotel, friendly staff and reasonable rates.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
My stay was two nights the hotel was nice, clean, the staff was most helpful and the location was convenient to the areas I needed access to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

other than TV wouldn't work

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: service
Location: perfect.
I could not get anyone to fix the TV. Went to front desk they said they would send someone but didn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I would have appreciated a FREE continental breakfast vs. paying for one. I noticed the hospital across the street and the people visiting loved ones would probably like something included in the price of the hotel. The room was bright and pleasant, I liked the covered parking. Staff was AWESOME!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Dirt of something in bottom of bathtub. Parking garage really inconvenient, long walk to main entrance. Priced fair but not sure we would return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 61 st. and yale tulsa ok..

Dirty room

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Not enough staff took 30 min to ck in at 1am and I was the OU one thr. Staff couldn't seem to run the comp. the next morning valet guys were up in people's Rooms and it took 35 min to get my car and I was already running late..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Great Hotel, Wonderful Assistant Manager

Posted Feb 17, 2015
On a cold, snowy day, Gus the doorman brought my car around to the front door, snow and ice removed, and car warmed. He seemed to take pleasure in being of service. Robert, the shuttle driver was headed to the airport and when I mentioned in passing that I was petrified of driving on icy roads, he said not to worry and that I could follow him and he would stop if I had any problems. No problems and I will be back to the Doubletree, hopefully in better weather! Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tulsa ok

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Very little soundproofing in the rooms. Could hear kids running up and down the hall till late. Thn had someone pound on my door after mid nite and yell housekeeping. Wasn't super thrilled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Tulsa hospital.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Staff was excellent and very friendly. We were there just for the night to see a concert downtown. Room service provided and valet great. We were able to bring our 2 dogs without any problems.