Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K.C.

Convenient to get to.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Bellhop - very attentive, friendly (first impression, most important).
Cons: Shorten cash bar lines!
Location: A spinoff smaller gathering of us went over to a nice neighborhood "Cheers" type bar about a block away.
Enjoyed the stay - only one day. With a group of 300 and would like to have the next one there too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prairie grove

Night in Tulsa

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very nice hotel. It was very clean and the staff was nice. The only thing I did not like was there a lot of swarming mosquitos by the walking path. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Good location, friendly staff, reasonable service....overall a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Very beautiful area and grounds

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Lobby is very nice. Hotel has a Starbucks open in mornings. We used the pool & hot tub with grandkids. Also has a steam and sauna. Very nice area to walk out back (take mosquito repellent). Not sure if it's common but our room service food was horrible. We actually barely touched it. But with that said we called and complained and they completely comped our food bill and brought us something else (a lot faster also, as first order took over an hour). So because of that we chose not to eat breakfast in the hotel restaurant. But the hotel was very nice and a good location. Friendly, helpful staff also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff is really awesome.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Staff was wonderful. Location is key!!!! The only thing was the hotel rooms need to be updated for the price you pay to stay there. Although, I will always stay at that hotel when I'm in tulsa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandra from Dallas

Best Hotel in Tulsa

Posted May 31, 2014
The staff, facility and location are the best in the area. The d├ęcor is pleasant and the art is excellent. If there is one thing that could be better it is the entrance areas from the parking garage. For safety you must take an elevator down to the lobby, walk across and then take an elevator up to your room. The problem could be solved with guest key locks to the floors. Oh well, you can't have everything and I would still rate this a 4+ hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karlyn from Maryland

Beautiful setting in Tulsa

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: First thing - they gave me a chocolate chip cookie. The welcoming atmosphere is great.
Cons: I would like to have breakfast included.
Location: Right next to a nice little park and across from a shopping center full of choices to eat.
To say the staff are accommodating is an understatement. I have never has such friendly service. Nothing was too much trouble for them. This is an excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Everything is great

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and scenery - there's nice landscaping in the back and a big park across the street. Very nice front desk staff. Clean rooms. Good water pressure. The breakfast buffet tastes great but you get full off of one plate so I don't think it's worth the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by aw from fort worth tx

Close to Family living in Suburbs

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I were in town for a family member's college graduation. We stayed at the Double Tree over Mother's Day weekend. The staff were very delightful and professional and the overall cleanliness of the room was amazing!