Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stinky, dirty,

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: the bed was comfortable. plenty of room in the room to move around.
Cons: smell of hotel. hotel staff doing something about the noise.
i'm not particular at all about hotels but this was a little worse than i've stayed in before. there was stains in the bathroom, the halls smelled like smoke and everything was just dirty. but the loud tv noise and yelling and chaos in the halls after 11 pm was a bit ridiculous. i did not feel safe at this hotel. there were many people wandering around the parking lot and several men sitting in cars parked in the back of the parking lot. we left at 630 am and got back at 845 am and they were still there. made me uncomfortable as i am a single woman traveling with my young daughter.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by kasey from tulsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by B from Joplin, MO

Photos were deceiving

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: The staff and the pool area.
Cons: Maintenance, updating, cleaning.
Location: Good location for sports, shopping, eating.
I booked the room on-line considering the photos and room rate. I am guessing the photos were taken many years ago. The hotel staff were very friendly, helpful and honest. But the poor hotel looked liked it needed much TLC. The room looked tidy, but there was a dust on the headboard and other surfaces, the bathroom shower was not clean, and under the bed...ugh. The towels were tiny, stained and very "used". I do not expect perfection, but this was very sub-par in my books.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Frequent traveler from Denver

It was ok for price

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Said had iron and ironing boards and blow dryers in rooms Was important to have as travel a lot and need to have these amenitties.Did not have in rooms and had to wait to get one. Staff was nice.Not a bad room for price but will look elsewhere next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Otis

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

not a/c, breakfast buffet nothing

Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
was very disapoint about this hotel, my blanket dirty, not a/c at the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susan

Close to personal event

Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs to upgrade the hotel by painting etc. Room was satisfactory but looks rundown and neglected. It was clean. I was disappointed that this hotel was listed as having a restaurant but that had been closed down a few months ago.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by josh

smelly room

Posted Jun 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room smelled like vomit and had a cricket in the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not highly recomended

Posted Dec 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
Not a hotel we would have stayed at if we would have seen it first. Smoking rooms next to non smoking rooms, breakfast was horrible, even the waffles weren't good, bad batter. Paint fell from cieling into hot tub twice as we were sitting there. Just really disapointed.