Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ar

Horrible!!!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The hotel was filthy, it stunk and wasn't modern at all. The hotel staff were not helpful and very unprofessional!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cottrellfrom Fairview heights il

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in bad shape. The only good thing it was close to my venue. Secure doors didn't lock. Sliding doors had no working locks. The indoor pool was icy cold. Stained carpets. Smelled awful and there was a big fight in one of the community rooms. The police came in full force including a helicopter with search light. When I checked out I found out that I paid double per night for all of my five rooms. I would never use this hotel again! This place needs a major overhaul!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stinky, dirty,

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: the bed was comfortable. plenty of room in the room to move around.
Cons: smell of hotel. hotel staff doing something about the noise.
i'm not particular at all about hotels but this was a little worse than i've stayed in before. there was stains in the bathroom, the halls smelled like smoke and everything was just dirty. but the loud tv noise and yelling and chaos in the halls after 11 pm was a bit ridiculous. i did not feel safe at this hotel. there were many people wandering around the parking lot and several men sitting in cars parked in the back of the parking lot. we left at 630 am and got back at 845 am and they were still there. made me uncomfortable as i am a single woman traveling with my young daughter.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DSfrom AR

Nothing special

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an average hotel stay. Ok place to stop and sleep but nothing to write home about this older hotel. Very hard to find as it's located on a complicated one way road.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by kaseyfrom tulsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Bfrom Joplin, MO

Photos were deceiving

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: The staff and the pool area.
Cons: Maintenance, updating, cleaning.
Location: Good location for sports, shopping, eating.
I booked the room on-line considering the photos and room rate. I am guessing the photos were taken many years ago. The hotel staff were very friendly, helpful and honest. But the poor hotel looked liked it needed much TLC. The room looked tidy, but there was a dust on the headboard and other surfaces, the bathroom shower was not clean, and under the bed...ugh. The towels were tiny, stained and very "used". I do not expect perfection, but this was very sub-par in my books.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Frequent travelerfrom Denver

It was ok for price

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Said had iron and ironing boards and blow dryers in rooms Was important to have as travel a lot and need to have these amenitties.Did not have in rooms and had to wait to get one. Staff was nice.Not a bad room for price but will look elsewhere next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Otis

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

not a/c, breakfast buffet nothing

Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
was very disapoint about this hotel, my blanket dirty, not a/c at the room