Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Antonio from Tulsa

Never Again

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad service it took an hour to check in just an over all disappointment
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Antonio – I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize for the issues that you experienced during the check-in process. In response to your feedback, I will meet with the staff to review our guest protocol and reservations policy to ensure your experience is not repeated. Again, thank you for the comments. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan the A-K Man from Aurora, CO.

Reluctant Excellent Review !!!

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: Location to the Wannenmacher Gun Show.
Cons: Rates, as no one's giving me a 20% increase in the LAST 6 months !!!
Location: Wannenmacher Gun Show, Golden Corral, other nearby restaurants...
Giving this hotel an excellent review has a DOWNSIDE - as Extended Stay America apparently used this to 'JACK RATES' over 20% from when I stayed there 6 months ago, as I've been staying @ this Hotel every Nov. & April for 5 years, or more !!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bad maintenance of propoerty
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am truly sorry that our hotel did not meet your expectations. In response, I am working with our staff to enhance our offerings and customer service moving forward. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
by Sara from Oklahoma

Obscure Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2013
On the surface the room appeared pleasant. However there was cigarette holes in the middle blanket and the bottom wall border was peeling off in places. I was disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Sara - Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. The situation you described regarding the blanket is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. To uphold our company's high standards, we will be thoroughly inspecting each room prior to guest check-in moving forward. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by P. H from Joplin, MO

Not close to BOK

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff are very friendly. The room amenities leave a lot to be desired. The towels were stiff and scratchy. No shampoo, lotion, and only bar soap. The kitchen are was nicely laid out and equipped with what's needed for simple meals. Bed was comfortable, and the room did not smell of old cigarettes, and cleaners.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2013 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you letting us know that the towels we provided did not meet your expectations. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a fresh room, comfortable bed, and that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chuck Caughey from Stillwater,Oklahoma

Great Location in Tulsa

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was fantastic for the price only negative was a rude check in clerk and had to wait till 3:00pm to check in and that is always the case at this hotel making that the sole reason I started staying at Ameribest Inn and Suites next door though at a slightly higher rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by on the road

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com