Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great! Nice updates. Noisy refrigerator

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Loved the room. Very cozy and nice hardwood floor updates. refrigerator was noisy and there was hair on the shower walls. I told the front desk so hopefully won't happen again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RS from DFW

some issues, but staff friendly and helpful

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toilet issues and a full house, so they dropped off a plunger. 5 people using one broken toilet. A homeless man asked for change in the parking lot. Prompt response by staff, though. Room clean and spacious. Kitchen helped save money going out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leo Hemelryk from Neherlands

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
the location of the extended stay is easy to find , the receptionist in the hotel is very friendly , the room with kitchenette was ok , it's a bit outdated price /quality is ok , there are plenty of eating places arround the hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deanna from Tulsa OK

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is disgusting! I didn't reserve high end and therefore didn't expect it. But OMG!!!! Grease running down the exhaust fan of stove. Grease on microwave door. Dust everywhere you look. Bathroom floor not swept. The absolute worst....had to call the front desk and when I lifted the phone receiver it smelled of cig smoke and looked like someone spit chewing tobacco in the phone. I have one more night here in Tulsa and all hotels are booked so I can't leave. I just have no words for this other than stay somewhere else!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Will not be staying at this hotel again

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The exterior of the building looks fairly new, however once stepping inside the carpets, walls, furniture and decor are dated and filthy. The corridor leading to the rooms smell like 50 dirty ashtrays, the carpet is stained, walls need a couple coats of paint. The room we were given initially was filthy. The carpet and sofa were stained, floor in the kitchenette and bathroom needed sweeping and mopped. The glasses and coffee mugs in the cabinet stuck when I tried pulling them out. The room stunk like ciggarettes. The coffee pot had sludge that leaked out when pulling the decantor out. The management was not happy and provided a sarcastic attitude upon notification of the complaints. However, they did move me to another room that smelled better and was cleaner than the first. The following morning the staff asked what room I stayed in, then proceeded to give further attitude when they asked "just what was wrong with my original room?" Worst stay and somewhat one of the worst hotel experiences I have had. I will not recommend nor will I stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Our non smoking room smelled like cigarettes. Corridor reeked. Shower curtain was too long wrapped into the tub. Curtain rod fell down faucet dripped. No trash can in kitchen. Staff response varied. Lighting and coffee were ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from Tulsa

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dirty rooms - was forced to change rooms after check-in and the second one wasn't much better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com