Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cheryl from tucson

great hotel

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
lovely checkin gal, as was all the hotel staff we met. It was the cleanest hotel we have stayed in. The room was so very clean. Breakfast was really good & well taken care of. Good area with good food to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Dorado, KS

Girls Weekend

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Décor and colors of the rooms, the bed was very comfortable
Cons: Towel quality
Eight of us traveled from the Wichita, KS area to Tulsa for a girl's weekend. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The continental breakfast was more than just cereal and fruit which was nice. I would definitely use this hotel again and recommend this to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from De Soto, Kansas

Stopover on way home

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Bedding, cleanliness, breakfast and price
Very clean and comfortable and first class amenities. Best value for price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Meri, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us about your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites - Tulsa Central. From your scores on the survey it looks like it was a great stay. Thank you again for your comments, they are a great source of motivation for our team. I look forward to seeing you again should your travels return you to the Tulsa area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Meri, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing our Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Central. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

nice hotel, clean

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: it was close to food
Cons: everything was great
Location: right off the freeway for convenience.
The hotel was clean and close to a couple of restaurants for easy access.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Meri, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us during your trip to Tulsa. We truly appreciate the time you took to write this review, your feedback is really important to us! We look forward to serve in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Dallas,TX

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel looks like it was recently renovated or it was just kept that clean from the last time we stayed there. I would recommend this place for those who plan to stay in Tulsa. The staff were great as well. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by diane

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Meri, Hotel Management
Diane, Thank you for choosing our Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Central! We really appreciate you for taking the time to write this review! We look forward to serve you in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from San Diego

Good solid basic hotel experience.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was great, but the bathroom vanity in our room was on the small side and it made us feel a little cramped. The staff was very good to us and we really enjoyed the complimentary breakfasts.