Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Convient location!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpet at room across from me had a couple of spills that weren't too appetizing. They should be more proactive at cleaning those up.
Location: Located across from the mall. Lots of restaurants nearby. Convient access to freeways.
Hotel is a little hard to find at first. Drove past it several times. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They are starting a remodel very soon, so probably won't be great during that process. My only compliant was that my toilet was leaking and so was constantly refilling during the night. Otherwise, beds are comfortable and facility is quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay there again

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Great room and service. I will recommend It to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Friendly staff, no breakfast guess they didn't want to refill
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christal from Sacramento, CA

Great staff!!!

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, nice smell
Location: This location is close to Woodland Hills Mall and Tulsa Incredible Pizza Co.
The staff made our stay very pleasant. The night we arrived, the clerk at the front desk baked some cookies and brought them to our room for the kids. They accommodated our needs quickly and made sure they did everything they could to help us. The hotel is very clean and our room was comfortable. My only complaint was that they could have kept the food at breakfast replenished faster. It seemed like they were always trying to play catch-up. My kids played in the pool a couple of times. It's not deep, only about 3.5 feet. But it was enough for them to get some of their energy out. Overall, we were pleased with this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014 by Andrea Velasquez, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear your had a plesasant stay at our property! , and hope the kids enjoyed the cookies! We hope to see you the next time you are in Tulsa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by T R from Dallas

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its was a good stay other than staying near a electric room just a loud motor noise early inthe morning just cut a good night sleep short
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't trust your GPS!

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was good with the staff making it great but finding it was almost not worth the effort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J from Oklahoma

Some problems; but resolved quick

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had problems checking in because reservation name was misspelled (25 mins. to prove it was me & my reservation). All was made up when they helped me out with late checkout. Was a pretty good choice for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Knoxville, TN

GOOD in almost every sense

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel service was excellent, as was location (close to many food and store options). Room size, bed comfort, shower, etc. would all rate as GOOD - not outstanding, but not poor either - and certainly what one would expect for the $.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013