Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Other than the rooms being a little loud, the stay was wonderful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Great hotel, perfect distance from BOK Center, nice walking distance. Lots of food options right around this area. Room was very comfortable with a wonderful staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OVER PRICED AND OUT OF DATE

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
We checked in and got to the room to find out it was a handicap room. So we had to change rooms. The desk clerk didn't even know it was a handicap room. The room we ended up with was quite small considering I had booked a suite back in November and our stay was in January. The hotel décor is awful. They seem to have a retro identity crisis. The carpet was stained, the shower was either ice cold or blistering hot, the breakfast was lousy and the front desk personnel didn't seem to care. If you don't arrive early enough then you are out of luck trying to find a parking space in the hotel mini parking lot. If you are attending an event at the BOK Center, the walk is short but make sure you eat before you go because the restaurants in the area close between 9:00 - 11:00. Then you have to try to order Domino's and the wait for a pizza to be delivered IS an hour and a half. All this and a lot more for just $149 a night. NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Steve, Hotel Management
We apologize that you were disappointed with your stay. We always strive to exceed our guests expectations, and it sounds like we failed to meet yours or our own expectations. I will certainly share your feedback with the appropriate staff so that we can address these concerns and ensure that this is an isolated incident. Our team hopes to have the opportunity to serve you again should your travels bring you back to the downtown Tulsa area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central Oklahoma

Close to BOK and Brady

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Good location. Good security. One of our beds was not comfortable. I think something was broken down. It was clean and appealing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2015
Darlene, we are glad that you enjoyed our prime location downtown and "clean and appealing hotel". However, I am sorry to hear that your bed was uncomfortable, perhaps something being "broken". We understand how important a good night's sleep is, so I would like to hear from you directly so we can be sure to address this issue. Our team hopes to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthewfrom Kansas

No complaints

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
No complaints, nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

All around ok.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
A little loud on Friday evening with all the nightlife around hotel. We brought a small fan that blocked out most of the outside noise. Not enough hotel parking either. Overall a clean hotel which is important to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joefrom Oklahoma

Close to good restaurants and the BOK

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
tried to change room from one bed to 2 beds and the hotel wouldn't do without $40 upcharge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marthafrom Wichita

Hotel Close to Event, but Pricey

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed there for the Gath Brooks concert at BAK, and room was nice, but with all their added taxes it was a bit pricey! They had very little parking, and we stayed there so we wouldn't have to drive to the concert. We ended up having to park in a lot behind the alley. The staff was very accommodating! Noon check-out was nice also, after a late night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Trip to Downtown Tulsa

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location and friendly staff........Breakfast that was included was plentiful & had a nice big area to seat many people.
Location: Downtown area was nice to explore by foot while waiting for concert........
We came for a concert at the BOK center & it is only 2.5 blocks from there, so a perfect location for concert goers!