Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to everything

Posted Jul 24, 2015
the location was perfect for what we were doing. I like having to have your key to go to you're floor, and I had no problem parking. the pool looked nasty and was closed for cleaning the whole time so that was a bummer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Nice hotel-great location!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
This hotel was within walking distance to many places in the arts district. The room was very clean. The staff was friendly. We felt safe as the elevator required a key card. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great location

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The room was nice, clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was very good.
Location: It is close to the Brady Theater and the BOK center.
We were there to see a concert. The hotel is in a good location to walk to any event that might be going on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel in a great location for entertainment

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Hotel was 3 blocks from the concert location, staff was exceptional, room was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel, no surprises

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Nice clean hotel. Only complaint is lack of parking, especially on weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Nice and close to bok center

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Neat and clean....close to everything downtown. Fast and easy check in and out. Free parking was a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
very convenient location. breakfast was not awesome but fulfilling. parking lot was small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Overall nice hotel with good location to all nightlife in downtown Tulsa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

No parking

Posted May 11, 2015
Secured parking for approximately 20 vehicles for a 4 story hotel. If you don't happen to get into the 20 spots available at the hotel you are left to park in a poorly light gravel lot or on the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with our parking options! We do offer a complimentary onsite parking lot with limited availability (more than 20 spaces, to be truthful). In addition, we have overflow parking across the street in a well lit parking lot, as well as street parking. Also, there is a secured parking garage available for a nominal fee in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. Please inquire the next time you choose to stay with us, and we can direct you to all the parking options available to you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Close to jazz hall of fame

Posted May 3, 2015
Well situated for downtown stuff, friendly staff, pretty quiet