Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel! Walk to anything!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
I always have a great time when I come to Tulsa! Everyone is always so friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

In the heart of the Brady Arts District

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: The hotel is right in the middle of the Brady Arts District. It has a cool vibe and d├ęcor and is in pristine condition. The staff was great.
Cons: The beds were a little on the hard side. The complementary breakfast is your standard fare but plentiful and satisfying.
Location: In the "walking distance" radius are 10 - 15 highly reviewed restaurants along with shops, galleries, museums, parks, and a minor league ball park.
My wife & I had a great weekend here. There is lots of great stuff within walking distance - meaning some is across the street and right down stairs in the same renovated brick structure. We didn't see any shows this weekend but you can see the Brady Theater from your room (a great concert venue). Also the supercool Cain's Ballroom (another great place for live music) is less than a mile. I've been to both in the past before the area was renovated and next concert at either I'd definitely stay here. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: I loved the breakfast and hotel lobby area. We were able to sit and visit with family in a clean well furnished area.
Cons: The hotel is fairly new but the beds are rock hard. I had a very difficult time sleeping.
Location: The Mexican restaurant across the street has wonderful food and great service not to mention the best Margaritas!!
Great location for us beings we were going to the Brady Theater. Lots of small bars and very good eateries within walking distance. The cab fare was $30 from the airport to the hotel and $25 back to the airport. I questioned that and was told it depends on what cab service you use. I would suggest getting that info from the hotel before you fly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ar

Excellent lication

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Had a Robles getting in the room-seemed to be locked from inside so they found us another room with more sleep space which we really needed at no additional charge. Very accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Great hotel, perfect distance from BOK Center, nice walking distance. Lots of food options right around this area. Room was very comfortable with a wonderful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central Oklahoma

Close to BOK and Brady

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Good location. Good security. One of our beds was not comfortable. I think something was broken down. It was clean and appealing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2015
Darlene, we are glad that you enjoyed our prime location downtown and "clean and appealing hotel". However, I am sorry to hear that your bed was uncomfortable, perhaps something being "broken". We understand how important a good night's sleep is, so I would like to hear from you directly so we can be sure to address this issue. Our team hopes to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Trip to Downtown Tulsa

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location and friendly staff........Breakfast that was included was plentiful & had a nice big area to seat many people.
Location: Downtown area was nice to explore by foot while waiting for concert........
We came for a concert at the BOK center & it is only 2.5 blocks from there, so a perfect location for concert goers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to BOK Center

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Went to watch Garth Brooks easy close walk and don't have to deal with trying to find a parking spot at the BOK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of downtown Tulsa

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Our room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to bok center

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff! We were able to walk to bok center and restaurants...parking was free!