Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Close to jazz hall of fame

Posted May 3, 2015
Well situated for downtown stuff, friendly staff, pretty quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita, Kansas

A Great Find

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location and amenities.
Cons: A little noisy outside due to location, but so handy.
Location: Woody Guthrie Museum, within half block of Brady Arts District where Brady Theater is, lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
I was able to walk to the Brady Theater in one and one-half minutes. The room was on the small side, but very clean and it had everything you might need in a hotel room: fridge, microwave, iron/board, even an iPod dock on the radio! The room contained possibly the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa,ok

A night out!

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Loved it. Comfy. Clean. Classy. Good location - walkable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel! Walk to anything!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
I always have a great time when I come to Tulsa! Everyone is always so friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

In the heart of the Brady Arts District

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: The hotel is right in the middle of the Brady Arts District. It has a cool vibe and décor and is in pristine condition. The staff was great.
Cons: The beds were a little on the hard side. The complementary breakfast is your standard fare but plentiful and satisfying.
Location: In the "walking distance" radius are 10 - 15 highly reviewed restaurants along with shops, galleries, museums, parks, and a minor league ball park.
My wife & I had a great weekend here. There is lots of great stuff within walking distance - meaning some is across the street and right down stairs in the same renovated brick structure. We didn't see any shows this weekend but you can see the Brady Theater from your room (a great concert venue). Also the supercool Cain's Ballroom (another great place for live music) is less than a mile. I've been to both in the past before the area was renovated and next concert at either I'd definitely stay here. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: I loved the breakfast and hotel lobby area. We were able to sit and visit with family in a clean well furnished area.
Cons: The hotel is fairly new but the beds are rock hard. I had a very difficult time sleeping.
Location: The Mexican restaurant across the street has wonderful food and great service not to mention the best Margaritas!!
Great location for us beings we were going to the Brady Theater. Lots of small bars and very good eateries within walking distance. The cab fare was $30 from the airport to the hotel and $25 back to the airport. I questioned that and was told it depends on what cab service you use. I would suggest getting that info from the hotel before you fly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ar

Excellent lication

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Had a Robles getting in the room-seemed to be locked from inside so they found us another room with more sleep space which we really needed at no additional charge. Very accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HILLARYfrom Chicago, IL

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel for business purposes. The hotel was very clean, and the staff was extremely kind. The best part was the location! There were a number of restaurants all within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Other than the rooms being a little loud, the stay was wonderful!!