Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N TX

Quick weekend visit to daughter

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Made our reservation online 90 minutes before we arrived. We walked in the front door and we were headed to our room in less than 10 minutes. All of the staff were polite, and seemed to be knowledgeable about the hotel and the surrounding area. Breakfast was decent, but no bacon or sausage or ham. Decent selection and reasonably well prepared. We all sat outside at times during our stay. My bed was softer than I like, but my wife liked it ok. My son loved the high speed internet. It did work very well. Good shower, and everything was very clean. No musty odors of any kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Everything was wonderful till the people got the room next door. Someone kept opening the door and letting it slam shut. It happened many times. Finally at 9 pm, it quit. Other than that the whole place was clean, beds comfortable, water hot for shower, personnel was vey friendly. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great clean room. Very comfortable bed. Tv was a bit low to see while laying in bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ronfrom Winfield Ks

Tulsa trip

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay. Very good price and I believe it is a new hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Luke warm hottub and poor guest service

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not happy with the Hotel Service at all. We Live Locally and just wanted a weekend to swim. (it was winter needed an indoor pool) When I checked into the Hotel I told the front desk person this in general converstation and small talk. We checked in after 4pm. The hot tub never got warm. We had to ask them to turn on the lights int he pool area. there was trash on the ground in the pool area. I could tell noone had checked the area. When I questioned about the hottub a lady told me well maintenance is gone. And she was annoyed when I asked to speak to a desk attendant (who had disappeared for a long time.) After asking to speak to the GM she called him. I never spoke to him but she gave me the "oh well" treatment. I explained that the pool and hottub was the reason for my stay and she called him agian. I was then told that he would reduce my stay. In the morning my folio was the same. I have called the GM several times and left a message, I have yet to hear from him. Also, there where various stains on the floor, sofa, curtains, and bathroom walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Nice hotel at a nice price.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Only complaint would be the indoor pool. It was over-chlorinated and so hot & muggy in the room that kids were getting sick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Solid.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Functional. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joni Sfrom Morrison

Good hotel!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean hotel. Only small complaint is that our room was close to the ice machine which was noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New Hotel?

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Clean Room, probably the first time it's been rented out. Easy to access from highway, continental breakfast better than most.