Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice! Great Staff!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Everything was great!! Then the shower handle fell off; couldn't be fixed; hotel was full. Went to dinner and when I came back - found a hand written note from manager apologizing for trouble and a gift certificate for free night's stay!! What more can you ask?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Arkansas

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Clean, new hotel - good price for quick one night stay after leaving Stillwater from a game. Conviently located just off hwy 75 and 71st. Close to shops and Restuarants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita

Very Clean & Shiny!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: CLEAN & love the beds
Cons: Breakfast, replenished & coffee!!
Location: Right off Highway 75. A newly developed shopping area across the street with many restaurant options, including fast food & sit down restaurants.
This Hampton is nice, super clean. The staff was very knowledgable about the area. Enjoyed our stayed. The shopping area across the street has many restaurant options, even a Ted's!! The only issue we had, went to breakfast about 8:20, there was no coffee, in any of the pots, in lobby & breakfast area. The food had been pretty cleaned out, without being replenished. But no worries, Panera across the way, it just wasn't free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskogee, OK

Nice Room

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: The bed was a little too soft, but still comfortable.
Location: Tulsa Hills shopping area is just across the street.
The room was furnished nicely and the bed and pillows were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
I had a great stay at the Tulsa Hills location. From beginning to end my experience was great. I would recommend this location to anyone. Location is excellent with plenty of dining establishments within a few minutes travel. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel near shopping and eating

Posted Aug 26, 2014
This was the second time to stay in this hotel. Each experience was wonderful. The location is south of town very close to shopping, eating and gas for the car. Very convenient to the freeway, but far enough away the you can't hear the noise. The hotel is clean, the rooms and bathrooms are clean. The morning breakfast is very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Odessa, MO

Beautiful hotel; secure setting

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Breakfast bar was good; could use some bacon!
We were moving my son to Tulsa, and his Jeep was packed full of his belongings. We felt comfortable leaving his stuff in the well-lit parking area. Nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room and breakfast for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Nice room, all the basic stuff. Clean and comfortable. Great hot breakfast and 12:00 checkout.