Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moreno Valley, Ca.

Good hotel, remote location

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, nice staff, good breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It is in a rather remote location with no stores or shopping near by. The area surrounding it was rather run down, but the hotel was nice.
We booked this hotel to visit friends in Tulsa, but did not know the area. The hotel itself was excellent and we enjoyed our brief stay (only one night). Our only complaint was it's remote location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom missouri city, tx

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location, staff excellence, price.
This was my fourth stay. I think this says it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We got a room with a single, king sized bed. The bed was comfy, the room was clean, and the breakfast was good. The hotel was about 6 miles down the freeway from the BOK center, which was convenient. The only restaurants close to the hotel were Italian, Mexican, and a sandwich shop. Overall, a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

not far from my conference at Expo

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, cleanliness
Cons: every thing was great
Location: near my conference location
Very nice hotel.. Will stay here again. Excellent breakfast. clean facility. great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Good value and accommodating staff. The location was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, service and location
Location: Hotel
Great experience during my 4 night stay all expectations were met.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LOUIS Efrom Yukon

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
When we arrived we had to wait about 5 minutes at the desk for someone to even greet us.There were 2 teenage boys that walked from the back in street clothes.The gentleman that checked us in was friendly.The hotel room was nice but the bed wasn't to comfortable and I thought it was weird that you have small like "throw pillows" to sleep on.Other than that the hotel was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynnfrom Paragould

Check in Time

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Check in time should have been at 3:00 pm...My 2 rooms that I booked were not ready until almost 4:30
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Our stay was great! Very happy with this hotel!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
We were greeted with smiles and were very impressed with how clean everything was. The shower was messed up, other than that we were very happy with our room. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com