Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean and very comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast. There is lots there, but the eggs were tasteless.
Location: We ate at the pool hall next door and their food was very good. It was within walking distance.
Very nice motel, nice staff, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ok. Eggs seemed to be tasteless...probably egg beaters or something. But we got the room with no view. What we were looking at were a roof and some vents. But other than that we will probably stay there next time we go to Oklahoma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from wichita Ks

Close to downtown

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Nice clean hotel good breakfast would like to have the pool open later closed at 10 o'clock
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles from Wichita

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pillows were not comfortable at all, and the toilet handle had to be giggled to shut off. Had to be up at 4 am , but the rooms above us kept us up most of the night, along with the thermostat sticking and waking up to a room around 77 degrees when it was set at 68.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Kansas

Family holiday trip

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would of have it to trading except my wife and I left just before noon on the first day and when we came back around 10:30/11:00 that evening they hadn't cleaned the room or changes the towels...they overlooked the room or something. Other than that the staff and hotel was great...just an over sight on cleaning the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Nice hotel for the money. Clean and up to date. Good full breakfast that was better than the minimal pastries some hotels call breakfast. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from Kansas

Good Stay

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Breakfast, Shower ceiling paint was peeling, Nice people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here before. Always clean and quiet. Have stayed in other hotels near by, but have decided to make this our routine place when staying around the Tulsa area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kay love from tulsa

Great

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Always enjoy staying here.