Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a great stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: It would be nice if they had an exit on the south side to get out onto Trenton Ave.
Location: 2 minutes to the airport.
If you looking for a great hotel within 2 minutes of the airport this is the one. Always friendly staff, great food in the restaurant, and clean rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom salem or

Most disappointing Hilton Garden Inn experience!!?

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The ambience in the main lobby was lovely.
Cons: The front desk should have offered a voucher for a stay at some Hilton Garden Inn. They said Expedia got all of the money!!! The bed was horrible!!
Location: Convenient to airport.
I have had many great stays at Hilton Garden Inns, with my favorite being the one in Ogden, Utah. On Sunday, March 15, 2015 I found myself stranded at the Tulsa Airport after not being able to get a seat on a Delta flight to SLC. From the airport I booked a room via Expedia at the Tulsa Airport Hilton Garden Inn. Upon entering my room it felt very warm. I adjusted the thermostat and had no success at cooling the room, called the desk and the lady told me how to adjust the heating/cooling. She seemed a little impatient with my lack of expertise. I did as she said, felt the air kick on and went down for dinner at the restaurant. When I returned to the room it was still 72 degrees but I thought it was gradually cooling so I went to bed. I woke up at 1:30 am to find it at 82 degrees. Tried to readjust the setting and go back to sleep but it was simply TOO HOT to sleep. I finally gave up in early morning and called the front desk. A maintenance man came to my room and found the whole unit had gone bad. He left and came back with a whole new unit. . It was so hot I could not use the bathroom (the door would not stay open) so I gathered my things, borrowed the hair dryer and went to the public restroom on the lobby floor to dry my hair, etc. The lady at the front desk simply said "I'm sorry". The maintenance man was very kind and gave me a coupon for a free breakfast which I then tried to use. The breakfast was terrible, I left the coupon, and was later charged $16 to my card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Good choice for airport hotel.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Front desk staff were nice. Occasionally wouldn't answer the phone though, oddly. Friendly and helpful though. They were understaffed when I was there due to snow, not their fault, it still went well. I'd definitely stay there again if I needed an airport hotel near Tulsa Airport. It is really, really close to the airport -- almost walkable. The other hotel I saw that was close did not look as nice as this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa,ok.

Airport adjacent

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The bed was awesome!
Cons: Staff really friendly & helpful.
Location: Airport is right there for travel.
I needed to wait out the snow & It was the perfect choice. Nice & cozy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Nice hotel, seems recently updated/renovated.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
We had a nice stay over 3 days. Everything was great! My only complaint is that the WiFi is excruciatingly slow. It takes about 90 seconds to load a page for viewing and 5-10 minutes to load a 5 minute video for viewing, such as you would find on a news website or on YouTube. After trying to watch a couple of videos on my laptop, I finally gave up altogether. Otherwise, the breakfast was great, the bed comfortable, and the shower wonderful. I also thought the pool & spa were enjoyable & perfect temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, but the noise from airport sucked!

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall, I was very pleased with my stay. The staff was very friendly. We were in town for the Garth Brooks concert and my purse was stolen at the concert. They extended our checkout time in order for us to handle our business related to losing purse. The hotel is located at the entrance of the airport which would be convenient if you were flying to or from Tulsa. I was woken up several times by the sounds of the airplanes taking off and landing. The beds weren't the most comfortable of beds, so with those two things combined I didn't sleep well. Like I said earlier, overall our stay was nice but I wouldn't stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton, Tulsa Oklahoma airport

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Restaurant/ food
The hotel was fair, the food was not as good as I was told by the front desk personal. Planes were very loud at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerryfrom Arkansas

Remedy for missed baggage and rescheduled flights.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The overall services were very good. I had to make repeated trips to the airport to check on baggage arriving separately and pick up family members who had repeated airplane delays. The shuttle driver, Jorge, could not have been more cooperative and understanding with my repeated shuttle trips back to the airport. The hotel location is a stone's throw from the airport and is very convenient and reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable Bed

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Cons: $12 for eggs for bfast...stay at a Best Western Plus and get a free breakfast and better rate
No hideaway beds and kind bed was horribly uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronaldfrom Weatherby Lake, MO

Not the best

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom door squeaked. Room was noisy. Food was poor. Restaurant service was poor a dinner time.