Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Katy, TX

A great experience.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Too much to mention, but food and entertainment galore within a two mile radius.
We had a 3 night stay and the experience was awesome. The room was good, but the staff was outstanding. From the front desk staff to Jennifer in the breakfast area to the general manager who stopped by to check on us as we ate breakfast. Everyone obviously wanted to make our stay memorable. Great job by one and all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janfrom Broken Arrow, OK

Great price

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and room were nice. The hallway smelled of a cat urine smell, the hallway carpet was dirty and the bed was not very comfortable. The staff were very friendly. I would stay here again, but not on the first floor by the laundry.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MR. A.D.from TEXAS

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the hotel, except I paid for non smoking rooms and got two rooms that reaked with smoke, I went down to service desk to ask for a new room, and she said they couldn't do anything till the next day. So she offered frebreeze, so the next day they still didn't have a room for me, So I am not a happy camper that I spent $650 for two nights for two rooms and I wasn't comfortable. It was a clean hotel and ten minutes from the Bikers round up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
They gave me a smoking room when I paid for a non-smoking room and they didn't have any non smoking rooms available with 2 beds so I was not a happy customer after I had paid three hundred and twenty eight dollars for each room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annettefrom OK

nice stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay ,it was a good atmosphere ,friendly ,will stay again . Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tulsa

Tulsa weekend

Posted Jul 21, 2014
All was good except we stayed on the 4th floor and there was an odor maybe formerly a smoking floor I don't know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Junta, CO

Tulsa hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Visiting family very comfortable baseball teams in hotel a bit noise at times. Overall a enjoyable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Tiny room, tiny pillows

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Good location for us, nice staff, clean.
Cons: Bed, room size,
Location: Location was near the highway and made it easy to get around Tulsa.
This is generally a nice enough hotel but we were disappointed at how the small the room was. I've stayed in Garden Inn's before and the rooms were larger. Also, we were disappointed with the bed. The pillows looked the size of sofa decorative pillows and when my wife and I got into the bed we both rolled into the sunken middle of the mattress. Definitely they need some newer mattresses. We also thought the breakfast buffet didn't look very appetizing for the $11 price tag. Decided if we were going to shell out dollars we'd go somewhere else and order breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chimifrom Olathe, Kansas

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 11, 2014
We had a nice time. The gym experience was very good.