Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Locked out and accused

Posted Sep 13, 2014
The stay was great until we were locked out of our room. Key cards wouldn't work and had the cards changed 3 times. Then front desk lady finally came up to see what was wrong. Needless to say we were locked out ta the room for about 2 hours and during that time she kept saying someone's in there like I left someone in the room. She couldn't get in with a master key either. Needless to say she gave is a different room finally and an hour later someone was able to get the room unlocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Virginia

Posted Jun 27, 2014
I would stay here again. It was a central location. Staff was super friendly and best of all rooms were clean and we'll kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T from M

Quick stop

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Hotel staff helpful and facilities looked fine. Normal breakfast with basics. Room decent but needed maintenance and was again a smoking room. What's up with that Expedia? Got in so late that I worked a short time and crashed in bed. Slept well. AC was noisy (compressor) but overall okay. Was on 1st floor. Might try again in the future if decent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe Chateau from Austin, TX

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We weren't familiar with the city as we were just passing through. Unfortunately it was during rush hour and the traffic was very heavy. It was just difficult to drive because of the weird turns in the road. Once we got to the hotel everything was fine. The lady at the desk was most helpful in suggesting a restaurant and we had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Megan from Arkansas

Great location right off the interstate

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly service, quick check in, location was great and easy to find. Room was very clean and comfortable. Enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ricardo from Del Rio

2 day comfort

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place with a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: very close to everything we needed, helpful staff and great breakfast.
Very clean, quiet, Staff was great and very good breakfast. we will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James Huff from Centerton, AR

james huff stay 5/2/14

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very well kept facility. Extremely clean room. Very large and well laid out suite. Possibly the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on in a hotel. Would definitely stay here again!