Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jeanfrom Tulsa

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good we went to the boy bands concert in tulsa. The stay was very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The hall had a strong odor of cat urine! It was disgusting!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Locked out and accused

Posted Sep 13, 2014
The stay was great until we were locked out of our room. Key cards wouldn't work and had the cards changed 3 times. Then front desk lady finally came up to see what was wrong. Needless to say we were locked out ta the room for about 2 hours and during that time she kept saying someone's in there like I left someone in the room. She couldn't get in with a master key either. Needless to say she gave is a different room finally and an hour later someone was able to get the room unlocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denisefrom Oklahoma city

Clean, Comfortable, Reasonable Rate

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed stay...room was clean, breakfast was nice, rate was reasonable, close to i44, highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Zoo Trip

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came to Tulsa for a family vacation including a trip to the zoo. Check In was a breeze and both of our girls were given a complimentary pack of 'mom approved' gum. There are a variety of reastaurants close by. The pool area is small as are the rooms but both are clean and well maintained. Breakfast offered a wide variety of hot and cold items. My oldest daughter enjoyed making her own pancakes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, Virginia

Posted Jun 27, 2014
I would stay here again. It was a central location. Staff was super friendly and best of all rooms were clean and we'll kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tfrom M

Quick stop

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Hotel staff helpful and facilities looked fine. Normal breakfast with basics. Room decent but needed maintenance and was again a smoking room. What's up with that Expedia? Got in so late that I worked a short time and crashed in bed. Slept well. AC was noisy (compressor) but overall okay. Was on 1st floor. Might try again in the future if decent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com