Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveling mom from tulsa, ok

Nice location

Posted May 28, 2014
Close to several restaurants, the mall, the OK Aquarium, & right next to a movie theater which was convenient. Room was nice & pool area was clean. Only complaints are that there was no ATM at the hotel and no "do not disturb" signs for the door (so housekeeping woke us up a couple times). But those are small things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamie from Clearwater, KS

Bixby Tulsa Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: everything but the pool
Location: movies, restaurants, easy access to highways
Room, staff & breakfast was great. very disappointed that the pool was drained. it was the main reason we booked this hotel!!
2 out of 5
by Doug

Easy to get to and good breakfast.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Our main complaint was that we booked an executive room through Expedia, and what we received was not. Having the refrigerator in the room close to the bed made it hard for me to sleep. It was too noisy. Also the windows were making a whirring sound all night, when I finally discovered that one of them was not completely closed or locked. We paid for our room in advance and then were required to give the hotel our debit card and were charged an extra $28.75. The attendant did not explain to us that that would be happening. When we got home from our trip, that amount had still not been credited back to our account.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Walter from Wilmette IL

Located quite near I-55

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: Location and facilities
Location: The hotel is actually tucked away from a main road and service stations and fast food places are nearby.
We chose this hotel because it's quite near I-55 and we were spending just one night. Because we were traveling with our son who uses a wheelchair, we requested a disabled-accessible room and it was suitably equipped, and without additional charge. The desk staff person recommended a restaurant which exactly met our expectations. Everything worked out to our satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from Dallas, TX

out of town work

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Only thing is I wish the beds had a thicker comforter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff from Raleigh, NC

Very nice for the price

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little hard to locate as it sits behind a grocery story, but overall a very pleasant experience. Staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel looked almost brand new. We were traveling from Arizona to North Carolina and it was a nice stop along the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

will stay again!

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com