Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very medium hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Lots of road noise and humidity in the rooms. Clean but older.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Tulsa Woodland Hills. I'm glad that you found our hotel to be clean. However, I apologize that the rest of your stay was impacted by noise and humidity. On future stays we'd be more than happy to find you a room that better suited your needs. I hope that you will allow us another chance to host you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Victoria B. General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Clean.
Location: Was close to shopping mall and resturants.
Everything was good except my room was next to the stairs. Awake half of the night because it was noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed our clean hotel and convenient location next to the mall and restaurants. I apologize for any noise that disturbed your stay. On future visits we'd be glad to find you a room that better suited your needs. I hope that you will allow the Holiday Inn Express Tulsa Woodland Hills another chance to earn your business. Sincerely, Victoria B. General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rogers, AR

Nice hotel near shopping and restaurants

Posted Aug 30, 2014
We checked in late and were greeted with a smile and friendly conversation. The breakfast in the morning was still ample last minute and Perry, the gentleman caring for the breakfast area was also very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Julie, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express Tulsa Woodland Hills. I am happy to hear that our staff and accommodations were suitable for your needs. We do look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area. Many thanks, Melissa F. Guest Experience Champion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was excellent and better than most hotels. The man that cooked it and was working the breakfast was very friendly and professional. It was nice to see people still enjoy their job. They only problem I had with my 2 night stay is that every other time I went downstairs there was never anyone at the front desk, the young ladies that work the front were always outside smoking every time and it took me 15 min to check out standing there waiting for them to come back in. Overall it was a nice hotel and great breakfast. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robinfrom Ponca City, OK

Very Nice right in the heart of shopping heaven

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel desk people were great. The best nights sleep I have had in a while. I had a Doctor appointment the morning we were to check out, however my wife, was feeling quite ill. Check out at 11, doctor appointment at 10 and a sick wife......The desk clerk was very nice, she extended the checkout time so I was able to get to my appointment then get back. By the time I returned my wife was feeling better. Great place to stay very nice people. I will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Robin, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express Tulsa Woodland Hills. I am very pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable and that our front desk team exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Tulsa! Sincerely, Melissa F. Guest Experience Champion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Baseball trip

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rooms, very clean, great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Express Tulsa-Woodland Hills. I am delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our staff and the cleanliness of our rooms. Guest satisfaction is very important to us! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Melissa F. Guest Experience Champion
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
very satified
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean friendly hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located across from mall. Staff was friendly and helpful.