Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tulsa Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Beautiful room and furnishings, comfortable sleeping
Cons: Indoor swim hours could be longer, until 11 pm. Kids ate free with paying adult at the restaurant onsite, but only with dine in. This was not written
Wonderful stay, but too short. Only got to spend like 12 hours there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wichita, KS

Easy highway access

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We experienced the best service and staffing experience. Every time I passed staff they greeted us with genuine smiles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to everything we needed. Easy access.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very affordable lots of room and comfort. We will be staying here often!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2nd time staying here

Posted Apr 2, 2015
The staff is very friendly and very helpful. I needed to order food as we just got done late playing youth baseball games. So she recommended a local pizzeria and it was very good. If you get put on the 5th floor just know that if you are the first up on that floor it takes about 10-15 mins to get hot water for a shower. I know this from experience. Overall Great Place. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gravette,ar

nice room with queens

Posted Mar 26, 2015
the room we got had queen beds which was comfortable and clean. The room also had a refrigerator and microwave no extra so that was cool. The pool was not big as I thought but was still good for our 5 and 14 year old to play so not a biggie.Staff was nice and helpful. The room was priced at seventy so hard to beat for a Holiday Inn. Good things
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
its a nice hotel but beds are hard and its expensive..112.00 for one room for one night for that price breakfast should be included for free!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto canada

Perfect location for me and easy access to the hwy

Posted Mar 6, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel twice a year for three years. Perfect spot. Restaurant is great value and good food. One thing that would be nice is if the hotel acknowledge my frequent stays instead of always asking 'Have you stayed here before?'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jimmyfrom Houma

Nice hotel. Good breakfast.

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good stay; however, left my phone charger in the room & called them evening of checkout to report and asked for a return call. No one ever called me back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle WA

Wonderful. Close to everything we wanted.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Clean, nice staff and comfy beds. Close to downtown and activities.