Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice room at a good price.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Good location, good breakfast it's a nice place to stay. still looking for our go to hotel in Tulsa! This one is close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unexpected level of service and comfort!

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Can't think of a thing!
I had never stayed at a Homewood before. From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left - the people were awesome and the room and amenities were incredible. Full kitchen, Milano cookies in the room - FREE, free dinner with wine & beer, a body size pillow in addition to one to rest my head on. Incredible experience. I will be shopping on-line for a Homewood Suite every time I travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lauren from Dallas, TX

Comfortable weekend getaway

Posted Jun 17, 2014
My husband and I stayed here over the weekend while traveling and enjoyed the space and comfort that our suite offered us. Location was great and close to many restaurants, shops, and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Tulsa, OK

Great location!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Presentation is everything and this one is on the top of my list.
Cons: Refill the toilet paper!
Location: Lots of great dining nearby, shopping, and movie theater.
Very clean, excellent staff, very comfortable. The only complaint I would have is that housekeeping cleaned well, but did not replace tissues or toilet paper and we were left with no toilet paper when we needed it the most. Other than would would absolutely stay here again and again! We were here for 4 days and 3 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Byron from Indiana

Our family was jealous

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The spaciousness of the accommodation.
Cons: The orientation of the doors in the bathroom had the doors meeting each other if both were opened at the same time.
We were in town for a funeral. We booked early and decided on this hotel even though it was a little more expensive due to the positive feedback. The rest of the family booked later and stayed in a hotel that was not much less than our rate, but amenities-wise was nowhere near what we enjoyed. The room was nice and spacious. It was a home away from home. When we described our room to the others, they were wishing that they had booked a little earlier and had enjoyed the amenities we had had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chimi

Clean hotel

Posted May 11, 2014
We had a great week end. The room was very clean and espaciousus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AJ from Dallas

Amazing Location

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This has been the best hotel I have stayed at in Tulsa, OK. I highly recommend. I just wish the pillows were a little harder. Also, if you don't mind if bathroom pipes make a weird noise randomly then you will enjoy your stay at this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by krobling from nixa, mo

This hotel has it all

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable bed, great breakfast, kitchenette, beautiful roomgreat service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was really good. There were mainly hot items. The hotel was clean and quiet. Enjoyed my stay.