Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

My room had trash everywhere and beds werent made

Posted Jul 21, 2014
There was no waffles bec the one machine had a waffle stuck. The milk was empty so no cereal and the orange juice from the machine was not cold.
2 out of 5
by don from western arkansas

HJ Tulsa

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Rough neighborhood. Staff was friendly. Did not say whether there was breakfast or not. Bathroom floors were not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa oklahoma

Relaxed

Posted May 20, 2014
It was just what I needed I was tired and wanted to rest in a nice place and I truly enjoyed my stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe Texas from JoeKlahoma

Howard Johnson Weekly Recommendation

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Staff and weekly rates for the quality of room.
Cons: Facilities are a little dated, and need to be upgrade, but all in all good.
Location: .
The front gal is the BEST Tulsa has to offer and helpful! !!Great!! weekly rates, just ask the front gal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Toilet didn't even flush! And the pillows were like catdboard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Better than I expected :)

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price I honestly expected some sketchy hotel but I was pleasantly surprised by this stay! Friendly people working the lobby also!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would not stay there again

Posted Dec 6, 2013
The toilet was not working in the first room given to us,we were then given another room.The outside of hotel is not maintained very well.at all. We were very disappointed that expedia offered this hotel as part our travel package.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Arizona

would not stay again,

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
stained carpets, horrible paint stains on drapes, bathtub and surrounding areas. bathroom light didnt work,an audit window for late at night indicates not a great neighborhood. ice machine was in a dark empty unkempt "closet"
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica

Nice hotel to stay while travelling

Posted Oct 20, 2013