Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogersville, MO

Absolutely Delightful Hotel!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2014
As usual, our experience with Hyatt Hotels is amazing; this property is located in a wonderful part of town with lots of restaurants and services close by. The rooms are immaculate, the beds so comfortable, and all the extras you receive make you feel pampered and appreciated. Will absolutely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest City OK

Convenient Location

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Close to shops. Stayed here the past 5 yrs. This time the rooms weren't as nice. Need a face lift. Tub dripped, carpet dirty. Staff were awesome as usual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Great hotel, very clean and neat. Would reccomend this hotel to anyone travelling to the area with family. Double beds were a little small for 2 adults but would be fine for 2 children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls Weekend

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The beds slept well/
Cons: Shower/toilet - room was too small. not much room to change..
Hotel was nice. The Shower / toilet area need to be bigger.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc ok

A getaway

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Tv in room was very snowy. Was placed in a handicapped facility. Front desk personnel were no where to be found on late arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Stay in Tulsa

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The room was a nice size, clean, modern and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The chocolate chunk cookies at the front desk were fabulous!!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: The location was centrally located with lots of restaurants nearby to choose from.
I thoroughly enjoyed the 3 nights that I spent at the Hyatt Place/Southern Hills in Tulsa. The staff was helpful, courteous and gave me a fabulous room with a view of Tulsa's skyline. The room was clean, modern and very comfortable. Every amenity was at your fingertips. The free breakfast was very good with lots to choose from, the workout room was small but good for what you needed it for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph

Nice hotel with great breakfast.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Included breakfast, free parking, and good restaurants near-by.
Cons: Internet connection drops frequently, difficult to sign-in, and very slow speed.
Location: The food at Charleston's restaurant is great and good price.
The hotel is in a great location with restaurants near-by. It has great breakfast and friendly staff. We enjoy staying there. The only problem we had was the bad internet speed and connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional service

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Worked with us to ensure we had a room even though they were over booked. Friendly helpful we love staying there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was a great place to stay. It was close to resturants and stores, and easy access to the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com