Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Headboards need to be replaced

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Headboards are flaky and peeling . Need better parking. Requested a microwave various times never got it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What's in a name? - Hyatt Regency Tulsa

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: The open design in the common areas and the wait-staff was awesome.
Cons: The room I was in was excessively dusty. I cleaned the night stand myself and a day later it was as if I hadn't dusted in a month.
Location: Downtown Tulsa seems clean and nice. Plenty to do I guess. I was there on business so I didn't spend a lot of time looking around.
Hotel is nice enough but the rooms are dated and the cleaning was not remotely thorough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M spfd mo

Fantastic location

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Everything and everyone was perfect, only negative thing is the headboard, leather is peeling off and looks dirty. I always stay here when in Tulsa and its always a delight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
The hyatt was amazing! We were upgraded to Regency Club when they found out we were just married. What a lovely treat. Close to everything downtown!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, lobby is nicer than the rooms.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: The big bed.
Cons: The windows, bathroom.
Location: Middle of Tulsa
It was really nice here, but it kinda sucked that there was not any type of complimentary breakfast. The lobby was nice but the rooms (bathrooms mainly) were peeling and scratched up and needed some patching up. There were even paint splotches on the closet and paint tape in the hallways. Also, tried to call for the Free amenities because we forgot bath gel and had a rude lady pick up and act like we were causing a complicated problem. However, a few celebs from comic con were staying here as well and that was neat but I doubt they thought this place was fancy once they got past the lobby. The window in our room to look from the 15th floor would have been nice if it was not caked with cloudy dirtiness.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shouldn't be called a Hyatt

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Attention to housekeeping. Hotel is old and tired and needs a renovation. Reception on level 2 is slightly awkward.
No bath towels in room, and bath mat was damp. Mentioned to reception staff on checkout and offered $15 credit at restaurant but couldn't use as we were about to leave. Staff were friendly and helpful however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

convenient downtown location

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Very friendly staff, well maintained. good restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle wa

Elegant Hotel Downtown

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: The bar, the rooftop pool, clean, comfy beds, location
Really nice rooms, good views of the city, loved the rooftop pool, the restaurant & bar in the hotel served good food & had a nice atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warrensburg, MO

Good Location

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Great place to stay if you are attending an event at the BOK center. Hotel is centrally located to all the different districts downtown. Everything was in walking distance, so our car remained parked the entire time. Staff very helpful and friendly. The facilities were fantastic, clean and spacious. We liked that there was a great place to get some specialty coffee right in the hotel. This was especially important the morning after the concert. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely downtown hotel!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Cons: If I had to name one area to improve, it might be that the bathrooms are a bit small.
Location: Loved all the architecture of the old and new buildings nearby. Riverside Drive is close and very nice to walk along.
We went for just a Saturday night. We had no complaints! Gorgeous lobby, friendly check-in and check-out, very comfortable bed, pleasant decor in room, well-located within downtown area- adjacent to nice garden area, etc. Very pleased with this hotel. It's an amazing deal if you happen to hit the Expedia special rates! Covered parking is $8, but if it is the weekend, it's free on the street nearby.