Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ZANESVILLE OHIO

disapointing

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: rate
Location: everything
did not get the rooms I reserved and paid for. Reserved king and got doubles,key had to programed every day sometimes twice a day,and fun bugs no refrigerator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disorganize, and unclean

Posted Jul 30, 2014
There was a different name on the building sign, the entry drive sign was broken and knocked over. We had to wait over an hour to change our smoke derector batteries.to be changed. The breakfast consisted 2 types of cereal set out with a gallon of milk. There was a broken window on one of the front roonms. It looked like the hotel was in the middle of an ownership change and nothing was being finished during the change. Would never stay there again or recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OK

Not worth it.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: nothing was satisfying here.
Cons: renovate this place, especially the bathroom. just so poor. or at the very least, don't charge so much for this place.
for the amount we paid, it was not worth it. the pictures on here are not what it looks like in the rooms. the bathroom was in horrible condition. & the beddings were really itching. nearly had to check out. plus the checking process takes forever. after being on the road for hours, wouldn't want to wait just to get to the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning worked, which surprised me
Cons: Pretty much everything
Location: I only went to a nearby business for some training
The website still had the icon for shuttle service. When I called for the shuttle from the airport they said they hadn't had a shuttle for over a year. It also said the room would have a refrigerator, but mine didn't and it took almost an hour for someone to bring it. I had to wait to go to bed. I requested a wake up call and never received one. There was no shampoo or conditioner and the front desk didn't have any to give me. There wasn't a hair dryer. The free breakfast consisted of 2 kinds of cereal and honey buns. The bathroom vanity was stained and cracked. The nightstand was all stained up with what I'm assuming is nail polish. The water in the bathroom sink never got hot. I reserved my room for 2 nights and when I tried to get into my room the 2nd day I was locked out of my room because they thought I was only there for 1 night and it said I was checked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to river spirit expo

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent room for the price we paid. Would definitely stay here again if ever in Tulsa.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

This hotel is no longer the Knights Inn

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The hotel is no longer nights and it is called select staff spoke with strong foreign accent-floor carpeting was coming up not clean would never stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We were not there very much during our stay in Tulsa, but when we were it was very comfortable and relaxing. When my dad got an excessive nose bleed the staff was quick to help us find the nearest hospital (and another roll of toilet paper). I will probably return next year when Tokyo in Tulsa rolls around again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Knigts Innfrom Tulsa

Lock Your Doors

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Area not very well lit and it took me a while to find it after going in circles do to the fact that the name hasn't been changed on the building. it's still under the previous owner name........the pics on the website are very misleading as they are from when the hotel was originally built......too good to be true.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rogerfrom Tulsa, OK

Good price fpr a short stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had stayed at this location before it became the Knights Inn. Restaurant is now closed, breakfast is now cold cereal and coffee, no other choices. Room and lobby areas unclean, trash on floor in both areas. Furniture, bed, lights, fixtures all of high quality but going downhill fast.