Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget Hotel. OK for short stay.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Cheap overnight accommodation. Room had all facilities and was comfortable enough.
1 out of 5
by Bud from Tulsa, OK.

Hair hair and more hair

Posted May 18, 2014
Sink faucet dribbled, everywhere I looked I saw hair from someone else. The mattress needs replaced Only two pillows on a king bed. Was suppose to be a non-smoking room but obviously cigarette smell was present.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Torri from Dallas

Very Economical

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Knights in is a location that is good for a low cost overnight stay. Not recommended as a location to spend family time.
1 out of 5
by Mike from Illinois

STAY AWAY!

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: I got to leave!
Cons: Cleaning habits, have smoking and non smoking rooms.
Location: Locations was good. Right off interstate.
We looked at the pictures when we booked, we saw that it was not the nicest but we weren't going to be there much. The room in the pictures must have just been remodeled because our room was horrible. There were marks all over the walls, holes in the sheets, the bathroom wasn't near clean, and there were many spills and stains that should have been taken care of. The smell of the room about knocked us backwards when we opened the door for the first time. It was so bad we had to buy febreeze and leave the door open to air it out for a while. I would steer clear of this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Tucson

late nov stay

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice front desk workers. Clean room. New carpet. Didn't smell. I would stay again without thinking twice. Only 'complaint' would be, low water pressure in the shower. Sonic across the street for snacks/food too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from tulsa ok

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front staff was not good. All of house keeping was good .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by michael pherigo from newton,ia.

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
They did not change bedding or towels. They said we did not get that service because we paid through Hotel.com Never again!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary from Texas

Adequate for one night stay

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Grounds were littered and unsightly. Room was barely acceptable (a used qtip under desk). Bed was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Night

Posted Oct 30, 2013
From the time i showed up, great customer service. Very respectful employees and i love the room. The room had everything. I loved it. I'll be back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Local Alumni from Tulsa, OK Garnett Rd.

Could have been better

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought I wouldn't be concerned with "extras"...but the first room they gave me smelled so badly of cigarette smoke, that my eyes watered...butts were on the ground on the walkway in front of the room...(and I was ASSURED that I would not be given a "smokers" room.. I had to ask for a different room. After moving, I discovered that the mini-fridge didnt work and that the door had a "trick" lock on it....the bed mattress had 1950's springs in the mattress.. Not impressed. Even for the cheap price, at least what could have gone RIGHT, could have saved the perception.