Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kids not supervised and disrespectful

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel itself was wonderful. The staff was over the top, however there was a youth conference going on. Kids were playing bball in the hall st 2 am. Slamming doors all night along til around 500 am. At 630 there sponsors were pounding on the doors. "The bus us leaving at 7" geez, if I would let my kids do that. Totally disrespectful for other guests. When I had an infant I would cringe if they even "cried" late at night. Its sad but won't ever stay there again just for thus reason
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa Oklahoma

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Great hotel, ive stayed there twice a year for the past 3 years.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tulsa oklahoma

Moldy

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Room smelled moldy when we walked in. I assumed the air had been off. Turned the air on for an hour and the smell was still there. Opened the curtains to the window and noticed black spots on the ground behind the chair. Moved the chair and touched the floor where the spots were and it was wet. Notice the wallpaper was peeling off the wall also. Pulled the wall paper out a bit to inspect and it was covered in mold also. Asked to be placed in another room and was told no other rooms were available. Basically was told to deal with it or leave. We decided to leave. Called a travel company to see about other hotels and was offered a room at the same Marriott but was an upgrade to the room we had...funny that we weren't offered that room. So out of a room and it was the night of a big event in tulsa and couldn't find another place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goog location

Posted Jan 19, 2015
In town for Garth Brooks Concert, easy to get to the BOK center and yet also close to mall and good places to eat
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Rooms outdated and cleaning people will knock on everyone's door early in the morning just to wake you up. Everything else was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Rooms are very clean and nice! Would visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Very easy check in and out. Hotel was clean and felt very safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a nice clean hotel to stay. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Okc

Horrible service and the manager is a newb

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I asked for clean towels and soap, and had to call 4 times and waited to shower for 2 and a half hours before they brought them to us. Also i paid extra to have a breakfast buffet and they trued to tell me it wasnt on the reservation. I will never stay there again. We stayed at the J.W Marriot in downtown Los angeles it was great.