Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mustang, OK

Very nice for the price.

Posted May 30, 2015
This former La Quinta is in a class by itself among Motel 6's. Large rooms, cable HD TV, fridge w/ microwave & great staff. Kevin & Stacey took care of me this 3 night visit. Stayed 3 nights there last month with same experience. Great location and clean too including grounds. Staff cleans early so overnight trash doesn't linger. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Good

Posted May 26, 2015
Hotel was easy to find, room was clean, even tho there was a burn hole in the top comforter, and an odd smell at first, but for the price it was perfect. My only complaint would be housekeeping came by too early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

good hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: it was a nice comfortable room
Cons: keep the drugs out.
it was a comfortable room and clean,i was worry about crackheads being there because of the price.it was a good hotel at a good price.i hope they keep a eye on you are renting rooms there because i would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New management
First room key given had someone already in the room when we opened the door to our shock!! Second room had dog potty #2 left uncleaned on floor. When I called to speak to manager I was hung up on after the she yelled she was unavailable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom okc

Avoid this place!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I originally got a smoking room by mistake on my part, they changed my room to non smoking. The lady at the desk understood my concern since I don't smoke. The rooms were both visually clean but when you looked closer there was hair and grime on every thing. This place is gross. Please avoid.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa

No housekeeping.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Had to flip the mattress. No daily housekeeping when paying weekly rate. Unattentive staff. Won't be staying at Motel 6 Tulsa South again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Eddy

NO WATER

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: communitaon
Had no water the next morning. Trying to get ready for the day....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fayetteville, Ar

Nice hotel, close to everything

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We loved the comfortable bed. It was like sleeping on a cloud.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Customer service was rude. Never staying there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room had no remote for TV. Bathtub stopped up.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Not a thing!
Cons: Staff improvement. Room more at home.
Location: Xxxxx
Staff not friendly. Room did not have refrigerator/ microwave. Would not recommend to best friends.