Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creepy hotel staff and dirty room

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Creepy staff and unclean room. Not a great hotel to stay at.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kelly from Broken Arrow

Broken Arrow Stay

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
My son and I were traveling alone and the hotel staff maxe us feel very comfortable. I had a friend stop by and stay the night and the hotel staff couldnt have been more accomidating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The pool was heated and great. The exercise room was great. I was really impressed with the price, breakfast, pool, and room.Even the bed was very large and comfortable and I have a bad back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Had to use the stairs due to no elevator, and the stairwell smelled awful. It was a non-smoking hotel, but the hallway smelled of smoke. The beds were really hard. The curtains over the window hung over the ac unit, so when it was on it didn't cool off the room. The heated indoor pool was way to hot and the room itself was hot. It was dissapointing. We will not be staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2014
It was a very quiet and large room. It was close to what we were doing in Tulsa.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from spring lake, mi

never again

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cindy from Little Rock, AR

Good stay. Very comfortable bed and fluffy pillows

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Little hard to find in the dark. Hidden back a little ways off of main street so no road noise at all. Room was nice, bed was great. Breakfast was very good too. My only complaint - we had an upstairs room (2nd floor) and there was no elevator - had to carry suitcase up a flight. So my advice is stay on the first floor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RoLyn from Tyler

Cigarette Burns

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our comforter and blankets had numerous cigarette burns on them. There was no elevator and for those with lots of luggage that's not good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Etienne from Fort Carson, CO

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel because of its rating. I was very disappointed. The first room I was given (non-smoking) smelled like a smoking room. There were holes in the walls that were barely patched, a broken window, a missing smoke detector, sheets with cigarette burns, no chair, and the wireless did not work. Staff was nice enough to change my room assignment so that I could at least work online. Room was slightly better but this hotel could use a lot of TLC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Desiderata from Tukds

Good

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hot breakfast was very simple