Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tulsa ok

Very comfortable beds was amazing

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Staff very friendly great breakfast but very very comfy beds...
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom altus ok

terrible hotel in a bad area

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: did not get out except to eat at jack in the box next door
the room was very bad, the carpet was filthy and stained the floor was slanting due to the slab breaking up which made the bed slant head down, had to sleep with our head at the foot of bed, two of the lamps had burned out bulbs, a chair was in the middle of one bed when we first enterd, trash can was in middle of floor. wife had purse stolen from room, we called police and filed report but they told us don't ever stay at that motel as the have had a lot of trouble there. could go on but believe that is enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Aside from having to get a new remote to make our TV work, and the breakfast not being as filling as I would like, the room was really clean and very nice. The staff was prompt and very nice. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Fits the bill nicely!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Just close enough for where I needed to be through the weekend, and with the amenities I like to have in a hotel.
Cons: If anything, the free wi-fi was very poor where I was located.
Location: Too much to mention. Tulsa has LOTS to do and see and eat at!
It was perfect. My room was even by the elevator, which was VERY convenient. The amenities were exactly what I required. All-around a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The bed, the table, the tv listings.
Location: The location is near the highway.
The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast bar offered a good variety of items. Parking could be easier to access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was adequate, smelled nice. The shower was not running full strength because of plumbing issues
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

disrepair

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
will not stay there again or put clients there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diana Scottfrom Arlington Texas

close to hospital.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Check-in staff Bette was very attentive. Elevator had a strong stench. Just wish they served HOT eggs not boiled. Otherwise the breakfast was good. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Highly recommend