Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Aside from having to get a new remote to make our TV work, and the breakfast not being as filling as I would like, the room was really clean and very nice. The staff was prompt and very nice. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Fits the bill nicely!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Just close enough for where I needed to be through the weekend, and with the amenities I like to have in a hotel.
Cons: If anything, the free wi-fi was very poor where I was located.
Location: Too much to mention. Tulsa has LOTS to do and see and eat at!
It was perfect. My room was even by the elevator, which was VERY convenient. The amenities were exactly what I required. All-around a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The bed, the table, the tv listings.
Location: The location is near the highway.
The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast bar offered a good variety of items. Parking could be easier to access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horse show.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: front dest
Remote went missing, pubic hair in bathroom, stains on my bedcover, no hair conditioner, chain at top of 2nd floor stairs was there when we got there and still there when we left. Beds were made daily but hoghly unlikely vaccumed
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by K.S.from San Francisco

Good Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an older but clean and well maintained hotel. Friendly staff at the reception, good overall experience. Conveniently located near the expo center and airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by samfrom tulsa

nice and clean

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was nice and clean all the furniture match the carpet is clean in the bedroom streamly comfortable lots of pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mississippi

great stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: ok for the price
Cons: Breakfast
Location: easy access to the freeway
I were there for the national biker roundup and were pleased with the location and easy access to the freeway.The hotel were ok for the price i paid for the room. Breakfast were dissappointed, no meats and only hard boiled eggs and pasta....