Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ok

Under construction

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The lobby and hall ways where extremely hot and there was an air compressor running in the motel somewhere and the air conditioning in both are rooms wasn't working wright. If a motel is under construction a person should be notified when making reservations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rs wilson oklahoma

Nice and quite

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Good clean room, cold air bed was great and the price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Clean comfy bed and good coffee:)

Posted Jul 23, 2014
A decent hotel for the price! Nothing fancy but friendly staff, clean room, very comfortable bed, and good coffee... I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Pretty nasty place

Posted Jul 11, 2014
I should have shelled out a little more for a better hotel. Even though we just stayed one night. Room was not cleaned well at all. The sofa bed/ couch was stained and disgusting. But the front desk staff was friendly. About the only thing positive I can say about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: We headed to breakfast - with 45 min to spare - and there was hardly anything available. They were breaking down, said they were out of food...great.
This hotel has many issues - If I were to do it over again, I would not stay here. First, parking was an issue. The parking lot was at least a quarter full of contractor semis, a crane, and several shipping containers. Very difficult. Check in was easy, but when we walked to our room, the entire hotel is a construction zone. They should have shut down for renovations - staying open for business and charging what they charge is unacceptable under those conditions. Carpets were full of drywall dust, doors were off of rooms, exposed walls, mold, mildew, etc. Renovate on YOUR time, not mine. The room was fairly comfortable but had a few issues. First, we opened the window only to see the window of an adjacent room in a connecting building about 5 feet away. Yes, we could look right in to the other people's room...that was a great view... Next, the bathroom was so small that they had to cut the counter so the door could open. In order to enter the bathroom we had to open the door all the way, squeeze in between the counter and toilet to the tub, and then shut the door. Who does this? The next morning, a saturday, the contractors began working below us before 7 am. Hammering, electric tools, saws, the works. So much for rest. Later at breakfast, the attendant had a big attitude about refilling the empty coffee and empty waffle mix dispenser. We left, will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anthony from Tulsa OK

Quality Suites Inn

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: The breakfast.
Cons: Get rid of the 1980s televisions.
For the money this hotel was not so bad. No flat screen TV's; old school style. The best part of my stay was the breakfast. If you're on a tight budget go for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from Oklahoma city

The staff was EXCELLENT

Posted May 25, 2014
The hotel is in a great location staff is excellent,would definitely go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Remodeling - construction mess in hallways was disconcerting, but room was fine. We had trouble getting enough towels for the room and couldn't get towels for the pool. Limited breakfast seating.