Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average But Run-Down

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The central location. It was located close to where we spent the days while we were there. Also the staff was friendly.
We spent 3 days here. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The first night we decided to enjoy the pool and spa. The pool was green and had a strong chlorine odor. I have taken care of a pool in a previous home and know that a green pool means algae or not shocked as often as needed. We decided not to get in the pool. We did get in the spa for a bit. This hotel was ok but very tired and in desperate need of a facelift. I guess I would stay there again only if I had no other options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Had a nice night hot tub and pool closed at 10 kinda sucked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HB

Posted Mar 10, 2014
GJVKXJXJSAIJWJSJXJFJDJFNCSIWiIEFKIDJSJDJFJDJDBDoOG
1 out of 5
by Lisa from Jackson, Mi

Dive

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Cons: desperately needs a upgrade!!!
I had booked 2 rooms on a Saturday night. The 1st room was ok but not good. The 2nd however was horrible. When I walked in I thought that I had knocked something with my suitcase but it was a mirror hanging off the wall and into the walkway not fully attached. The room was missing its sleeper sofa too. Like the stuff was stolen. Which considering every room on that floor looked like people had tried to break in, isn't a stretch. I went back to the front desk to get another room and was told it would be 10-15 minutes so another room could be cleaned. It was odd that it wasn't clean already as we arrived at the hotel at 11pm. The third room was fine but it was on the 2nd floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Topeka, KS

Great staff... Clean room... Comfortable beds

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was friendly but we had little interaction with them. (That's usually a good thing)
Cons: There were some minor cosmetic issues with the room. Carpet has some frayed edges. The door to the bathroom should have open out... it was an issue.
Location: There was a Ruby Tuesday next door. It is located at the intersection of two highways through Tulsa making it easy to get anywhere we needed to go.
Our family only stayed one night but it was enjoyable. Got an excellent rate for a suite. We have 4 children (6 and under) so the extra elbow room and 2nd TV were highly valued.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pamela from Springdale, Ar.

Nice hotel close to watch and shopping centers!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Was not too bad had a king-size room with the jetted tub jetted tab did not work! Housekeeping could do a little better at cleaning. But over all was not a bad stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Carpet was pulling from floor. Paint peaking from walls. Non smoking room, but blankets and sheets had burns in them. Bathroom needed attention. The breakfast room was so small that I had to stand and eat. The breakfast menu was very limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Molly from Topeka, Ks

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Staff was really nice and helpful
Cons: bigger breakfast area
Location: restaurants were near by and close to expo center
Was there for a sporting event, the staff was great, breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annette from Oklahoma city

hotel review

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great visit plan to stay there in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014