Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very nice hotel! I will definitely stay here again while I'm in Tulsa. Ordered breakfast the next morning and the good was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Great meeting rooms

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Ability to host a large conference. Close to shopping and restaurants
Cons: TV could be larger, bathtub leaked water when running a bath
Location: close to Target, Kohls, a shopping mall about 2 miles aay
I attended a conference of over 500 people and the ballroom was set up with table space that allowed everyone a good review. There were two huge screens also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a fair price.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
located in the "safer" area of Tulsa surrounded by a ton of retail establishments. The room was okay and the bed was very comfortable. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Frisco, TX

Noisy

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Very noisy. All I heard for two days was slamming doors. Will not stay here next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wichita ks

Nice friendly hotel close to restaurants

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Close to our volleyball tournament & groceries & restaurants. Room service was great, everyone friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice looking hotel and that's about it.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Cons: Include breakfast at no extra charge. Get rid if the over priced restaurant that serves low level entres.
First of all the hotel is nicely decorated. The bed was nice and the rooms were clean. The restaurant was so expensive. When we ate dinner there was no one else there and now we know why. There was not a meal under $28. The hotel didn't offer a free continental breakfast. You either had to pay (over priced) or pay extra when u book the room. There is a fridge in the room but no microwave. There are hotels in the same area that are just as nice but offer breakfast and free amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

KO IN THE OK

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Very nice hotel that's close to several great restaurants. I was there for a crossfit competition and it was a great stay. No microwave or fridge in room but you can request one from the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Good hotel with good amenities and great staff. The men's locker room next to the workout room was filthy and needed to be cleaned. Everything else was fine. Huge koi in the atrium!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The hotel itself was good. However, we ate breakfast at the Cyprus restaurant and found it to be very expensive. There was no one there to seat us so we thought you were to get your buffet food and seat yourself. We did end up getting seated while we were standing there with our plates. It was myself and three girls who didn't eat much. The food was just okay, not very warm. When I received the check and found it was $14 a person I was disappointed at the cost for the food quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OKC

Will Definitely be returning.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Staff, Facilities, and Room were excellent for the rate.
Cons: Noisy Heat/Air Unit, Room Refridgerator
Location: Good Location in Central Tulsa. Close to the Tulsa Zoo, Jenks Aquarium, etc.
Stayed one night. Excellent rate for the size of the room and the auxillary facilities. My parth used both the pool and workout areas, both were much better sized and equipped than hotels with comparable rates. Both were cleaned at least once while we were inside. The breakfast which we had included in our room fare, was fantastic. Attentive staff and food was well above average quality. The room (and bathroom) were very large and comfy. The only negative was the loud heating and air system.