Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by deb from tulsa

The room had an odor and had drops of paint on the

Posted May 14, 2014
The room smelled and had paint all over the room. The desk clerk was friendly. The main hallway carpet was soaking wet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gavin from Australia

Overnight stay.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Old fashioned. Close to diners. Staff were friendly.
Cons: Complimentary shuttle service took 45 mins to pick us up from airport. Left waiting there for long time.
Location: Not that close to airport but close to diners for food.
Flew for 20 hours to US. Just needed an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie from Tulsa

Something is missing

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Both beds had no bedspread, one bed was without pillows and blankets, had to call front desk for blankets, pillows and bedspreads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Wisconsin

Coinvienant/Nice Staff

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very nice, and the room was clean and quiet. The surrounding neighborhood was not the best, but I did not run into any issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy from Mena ar

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only bad part of our stay was children in room across the hall screaming and slamming doors way into the morning hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GGJ from North Richland Hills, Texas, USA

Not too bad overall.

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked the room. I stayed one night-just a quick place to sleep before heading back on the road. Pros: Great location, right off the highway. The staff were very polite. Considering its freeway access road location, it was surprisingly quiet. Cons: The light that was over the sink to the bathroom area barely flickered on, which made the room very dark. There was a long black hair in the bathtub, which isn't that big of a deal, but still...ewww. Overall, it was a good deal for the money, and I'd consider going back if I'm ever in Tulsa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Len from NYC

Comfort Inn Tulsa

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Adequate accomodations.