Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Garth concert

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Location. Could get most anywhere fairly quickly as hotel was located between an interstate and freeway.
Cons: It will be really nice once renovations are completed.
Location: It takes about 15 minutes to get to downtown Tulsa, same to get to Woodland Hills Mall, location was great.
Our stay was very nice. The hotel is undergoing renovations so there was some noise and odors as we stayed on the 3rd floor and the renovations were on the 2nd floor. The room was clean, beds were comfy, had a fridge and microwave and price was extremely reasonable. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very uncomfortable bed and pillows.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The hotel is being remodeled so pool, hot tub and sauna were out or order and there was a lot of noise and dust. We weren't told about the remodel prior to booking and were not offered a special rate. Very inconvenient, uncomfortable and not the stay we were hoping for
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Under Construction - beware!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Shower was big and had nice pressure.
Cons: They really should have warned you before pre-payment online that it was under construction/renovation.
Location: In a pretty good area of town, I have never had any issues. Its about 10 minutes from Tulsa Expo Center where I go to horse shows
I was shocked to find the lobby in shambles, I couldn't get to my room through the lobby because of tile replacement and had to go around the outside. I get indoor hotels for safety reasons and really didnt feel like lugging my bag all the way around. Breakfast "might or might not" be in the breakfast room, they weren't sure. the smell and dust of construction was everywhere and the elevator was out of service, making the lobby and entire check in area comfortable. Check in was super slow, though she was quite nice. The room was outdated but ok, and thank goodness quiet. I think this will be a decent hotel once they are done with renovation, but it REALLY should have warned you of this before doing advance payment!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Charles Thomasfrom Tulsa, OK

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was okay. A renovation was in progress which made things a little inconvenient. The room was comfortable and the bed was good. We slept well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable for the price.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
This was an OK hotel/motel. They were courteous in letting us into our room earlier than the 3 p.m. check-in time even though our paperwork said we could check in at 2 p.m. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Was disappointed that the hot tub did not work as that was the specific reason we book the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KS

Nice Tulsa Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Was pleased with the Sleep Inn and Suites hotel in Tulsa. The staff was friendly. It was clean and worth the price. The complimentary breakfast had plenty of options and the kids loved the pool and hot tub. I would def stay there again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Torifrom Texas

Terrible Rooms

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to go to 4 different rooms until one was ok enough to sleep in. The first one they gave us...someone else was staying in. the 2nd one they gave us was torn apart (mattress and box spring standing up leaned against the wall). The 3rd one smelled so bad like cat p and was hot! The 4th one was ok ... nothing special but it took us over an hour to cool down the room. The lady at the front desk blamed it all on "the new people." I would not recommend this place!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Tulsa

Week of August 29th

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Multiple days where hot water was out, receptionist argued with me on getting me a receipt because I booked online then checked out the wrong guest and originally sent me with the wrong individuals information. Won't stay again at this chain unless I am required to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to hwy

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Slept great, nice & quiet Great breakfast
Easy to find Slept great, nice & quiet Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Wanda's

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com