Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Overall this was an ok hotel, for a good price. One of the TV ' S did not work and after one use the toilet plugged up. When we requested someone be sent up to fix it we were told we either had to move rooms or plunge it ourselves. I might try this chain again in a different location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I brought my daughter and a couple friends here to celebrate her birthday. The girls had a lot of fun in the pool. When I couldn't find decaf tea at the drink station in the lobby, the front desk lady took the time to find some for me. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Kansas

Nice place!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good accommodation. Great people. Nice place..will definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Overall, the stay and hotel was pleasant. The mattress was older and way too soft. Other than that, the hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronaldfrom Florida

Convenient

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The location for our travel purpose was good. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CINDYfrom AR

GREAT HOTEL!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY NICE LADY AT FRONT DESK. GREAT LOCATION NEAR THE MALL AND LOTS OF OTHER SHOPPING AND RESTAURANTS. VERY NICE ROOM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eufaula, Ok

Nice Hotel close to downtown Tulsa

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping and everything we needed
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping
Stayed there to be close to Tulsa to see the Nutcracker and Rhema Bible lights. The staff was great and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by waynefrom Houston

returning

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel was in a great location for me. I will be returning