Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san diego

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Overall, the stay and hotel was pleasant. The mattress was older and way too soft. Other than that, the hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eufaula, Ok

Nice Hotel close to downtown Tulsa

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping and everything we needed
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping
Stayed there to be close to Tulsa to see the Nutcracker and Rhema Bible lights. The staff was great and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plenty of room.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Staff was really nice and friendly. Not one staff member was grumpy even though the hotel was pretty full. Room was clean and easily slept all 5 of us. Glad they had bigger than full-size beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jenks, OK

Goid clean comfortable stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Overnight bday party for my winter baby. Wanted a place with an indoor pool & this was the best price in the area we wanted. The room was clean & comfortable with the exception of the bathroom. It was very dingy & looked like mold growing. I was suprised bc everything else was in such excellent condition. The bathroom looked like it belonged to an older hotel. The pool area was so clean! Usually indoor pool areas seem super humid & dingy but this one was very clean & the chairs etc were in great shape. The workout room was also very clean. If it weren't for the bathroom this hotel would have received 5 stars from me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Texas

I just died and went to Heaven

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Everything (parking, check-in and out, hotel staff, food, rooms) all exceptional.
Cons: Advertise more, brag on yourself, that's what I am doing.
Location: Location was great, close to everything (food, shopping, entertainment)
My experience with Springhill Suites by Marriott in Tulsa, Oklahoma was fabulous. It was centrally located to restaurants, shopping and a movie theater....so close you could walk (weather permitting, since it snowed during my stay). The rooms were to die for, clean, beds comfortable and equipped with microwave and frig at no cost, plus 2 flat screens so each person could watch different programs. The staff were the finest and would drop anything to assist the residents in a fast and courteous manner. The food was great....I can't say enough about my wonderful stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for a romantic get-a-way and it is kid friendly, with that said it was quiet (couldn't hear anyone next door, above or below me). I give them a 10+ Stars. Please include my name in this review for what it's worth. I will be back or visit any of their affiliates. Mary Brooks-Stewart, Dallas, Texas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stillwater, OK

Enjoyed it a lot

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I found the employees to be especially friendly. The room was nicer than I expected, though the TV across from the bed was a lot smaller than I think it should be. The movie theater across the street is super handy. There are dozens of restarants within a mile in several directions. It was just a tad more expensive ($109 not including tax) that I normallly use, but overall I was satisfied. If the TV hadn't been so small, I would be extremely satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Goshen, AR

Nice but needs some attention

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and a very nice hotel with suites. Plenty of room in the suites for our 3 children. I rated the room cleanliness low because we found a pair of black socks under the air conditioning unit, found a left over piece of pizza in the microwave, the bathroom door knob was broken and the towel rack in the bathroom was coming off the wall. Also, we tried the indoor pool with the kids. It was very clean and they provided towels for you but the water was too cold for an indoor pool. Great location- movie theater and super target across the street. Lots of places to eat close by. The tulsa mall only a couple minutes down the road. Overall it was a good hotel. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Oklahoma

Maybe a decline?

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here before, and it's a nice enough place - but the room I got was just in a bit of disrepair -- one of the edging pieces was clearly loose, and there were just a few other small things not fixed. Wouldn't have been such a problem if those weren't all the things my toddler wanted to play with. Not bad... but hopefully they get with the upkeep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jefffrom Dallas, TX

Worked for me

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for my business trip. My room was clean. The only negative I had was that my room was separated bu a door to the room next door so I could hear the occupant's phone conversation in the kitchen area (which is located right next to the adjoining door). If you're in the bedroom area, it's far enough away from the adjoining door that you can't hear anything.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Danny Allembaughfrom Tulsa

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not stay again! Need new management!