Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Not bad

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I had a ok stay would of been nice if they upgraded the tv, beding , better pillows for the price u pay u should be getting the best but over all it was ok
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by D-Men from Oklahoma

An hotel from the 1970s

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We wanted to go camping that weekend but it was too cold for that. We had booked the room as a back up, just in case it was too cold which it turned out to be. First impressions, the grounds of the hotel was kept fairly clean and it's location in quite. I think that's about as good as it goes for positives. Below are the some of the observations noticed. The room ought to be none smoking but it reeked of stale, aged smoke. Old carpet issue. The A/C was broken, it only blew air constantly when on cool. The sheets and towels were different shades of white, cream and light pink. The TV was a 1st generation remote control color tv. Maybe 2nd generation. The front desk lady was quite rude and unhelpful when we called to make our observations known. Her reasoning was because it's an online booking. We decided to literally camp out in the hotel room. The kitchen came in handy although it was a step up from setting up a stove in the outdoors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Size of the room. Convenience to major highways. Location
Cons: Cleanliness. Updating furniture.
Carpets left feet black after walking barefoot. Furniture was old and stained. Kitchen was well equipped and place was well laid out. Convenient to major highways. Remote did not work. Front desk was called. Was told someone would be there to look at it and they never showed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Undecided

Posted Apr 20, 2014
This review will be as impartial as i can make it. We are undecided as to if we woukd suggest or stay again. Definately not reccommend to a friend. Room was very clean but a little dated. Bed was terribly hard. First night could not sleep due to prom kids unofficial party that got them kicked out. Management sent for security and locked them out of the room and but would have been faster to get police. They have a policy for no one under 21 but have no control over who stays after booking. Manager apologized many times but we felt they should have offered some compensation for being disturbed by teenagers knocking on our door until 3am. Rest of stay was uneventful. Loved the apartment feel and privacy. Did not realize they charged for additional guests until I went to review this. There were only the 2 of us. Was also not thrilled with the fact that I went to get more towels and took our garbage with us and was told nicely to throw it in the dumpster myself. They should have just taken it from me and let me know where dumpster was located for next time. At checkout i had to dial the phone to get a staff member and they didn't bother to come get the key from me. Just asked me to leave it on the front desk since there were no extra charges or refunds of deposits needed. They were friendly enough just not over the top accommodating considering our 4 calls for over 3 dozen underage drinkers knocking on our door until 3am by mistake. I guess the management didn't care about review
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Rooms and great service

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Was staying for a night, great service, great location, nice rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Apr 6, 2014
The rooms are nice, in need of updating, I had an analog tv in my room, yet the room was clean and the bed comfortable. T hi is is defiantly a no frills hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeremie from Tulsa

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed SUCKED! I felt like I was on a hard trampoline. There was a funny smell too but could never really figure it out.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Myra from Tulsa,OK

Outdated

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
First, the front desk person did not greet us at all. The ,what i noticed immediately was the smell of old in the room. Then i noticed the outdated furniture and bedding, the tv was an old tv no plasma. Definately needs an upgrade asap. I liked that it was closed to the restaurant are near gas stations to. I just woulnt stay there again, the pictures were nice compare to the actual room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Studio 6 from Tulsa Ok

So So

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff service but the cleanliness (condition of the room) leaves much to be desired.