Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Rooms and great service

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Was staying for a night, great service, great location, nice rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Apr 6, 2014
The rooms are nice, in need of updating, I had an analog tv in my room, yet the room was clean and the bed comfortable. T hi is is defiantly a no frills hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norman from Norman, OK

Christmas at Studio 6

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the fourth or fifth Christmas we have spent at Studio 6 (we come to Tulsa every Christmas to be with family). We keep coming back because the suite has the amenities which meets our needs very well. The full kitchen, with pots, pans and serving items, is a big sell for us. A very nice sized suite is another, the sitting area really gives us a sense of home rather a hotel room. Finally, there is the fireplace. You need to know to bring the right kind of log (paraffin) but is a very nice holiday touch to have a fire. And, then, of course, is the price...you can not beat it for what you get. We always bring a small Christmas tree and set it up in the room with our presents. It is so nice to wake up Christmas morning, make our own coffee and open our presents next to the fireplace. We highly recommend a stay at Studio 6 Tulsa.
3 out of 5
by Tom from MO

One night guy trip

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: Very nice hotel staff, decent locatation. Room was spacious.
Cons: Remodel the bathroom/sink area.
Location: Easy access from highways and interstates. Several decent restaurants nearby.
The hotel was older and though the room had nice amenities such as a kitchen and plenty of room, the hotel is older and soemwhat run down. Bed was comfortable and the water pressure was good. However the bathroom floor and tile was in disrepair and in need of updating (worn from years of use and repairs but needs remodeled/replaced). It was adequate for a one night guy trip but I would have been disappointed if my wife I were styaing there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cara from Okc Metro

Worth the Stay

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The grounds were nice and had a relaxing feel. Nice for an extended stay hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from San Francisco

Grungy place

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
On a road trip we stopped at Studio 6 to stay a night. Our room was clean but felt dirty. There were cigarette holes in the chairs and sheets even though it was a non-smoking room. The building looked seriously rundown and in need of updating. I wouldn't have spent $75 a night here had I seen the hotel prior. Go elsewhere!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing stay

Posted Sep 17, 2013
The first thing i noticed was the place smelled bad when i opened the door. there was curly black hairs all over the bathroom and sink. There were spiderwebs with spiders in them in the corners of the room. The sheets, that were given to me to put on the pull out couch, had what looked like a huge blood stain on it. I propt the doors open to try to get the smell out. The staff walked by and stared in at me for a while then said i could not have the doors open. When it got dark the complex was full of loud partiers and the front was trashed in the morning. It was a very uncomfortable stay and I didnt get much rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Cons: Maids came come more often
Only thing is that they could have cleaned my room. I stayed 6 nights and after the 5th night is the only time the maids came