Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: It had a full service kitchen and the beds were so great.
Cons: Maybe the could stock an extra roll of toilet paper in the room. That is about it. It was really perfect.
Location: It was close to the hospital and the main interstate. It had plenty of restaurants near by, and a store.
It exceeded my expectations. The beds were super soft, and the pillows were soft and comfortable. There was everything we needed, dishes, plenty of towels. The hotel staff was very accomodating and helpful. They provided an extra blanket when I needed one too. My kids loved the place too, and asked if we could stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

One of the nicer hotels in tulsa

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Good place to stay manager was very rude and agumentative
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norman, ok

This hotel is apartment living on a budget.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Loved location, spacious room, value, and staff.
Cons: Linens could be updated, had a burn hole in the sheet. Also wall patch didn't match wall color.
Location: Not far from most major highways and cross streets. Easy to locate and access.
I was skeptical about this hotel based on the price. It was an amazing value! You get a full kitchen and sitting area, as well as a queen bed and bath. Although not a 5 star hotel and not in any way perfect the bed was comfortable and room was clean. I will stay here again on future trips to Tulsa, OK. I knew the area and it is in a great location, didn't worry too much about safety as they had security patrols.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc, ok

A little further from the BOK than I thought.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Nice place. 25$ cab ride downtown. Nice staff. People keep to themselves...................................Nice place. 25$ cab ride downtown. Nice staff. People keep to themselves...................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Not bad

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I had a ok stay would of been nice if they upgraded the tv, beding , better pillows for the price u pay u should be getting the best but over all it was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Texas

Good for long term stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay if you are in town for more then a week. Good size apartment with everything you need in the kitchen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by D-Men from Oklahoma

An hotel from the 1970s

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We wanted to go camping that weekend but it was too cold for that. We had booked the room as a back up, just in case it was too cold which it turned out to be. First impressions, the grounds of the hotel was kept fairly clean and it's location in quite. I think that's about as good as it goes for positives. Below are the some of the observations noticed. The room ought to be none smoking but it reeked of stale, aged smoke. Old carpet issue. The A/C was broken, it only blew air constantly when on cool. The sheets and towels were different shades of white, cream and light pink. The TV was a 1st generation remote control color tv. Maybe 2nd generation. The front desk lady was quite rude and unhelpful when we called to make our observations known. Her reasoning was because it's an online booking. We decided to literally camp out in the hotel room. The kitchen came in handy although it was a step up from setting up a stove in the outdoors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Size of the room. Convenience to major highways. Location
Cons: Cleanliness. Updating furniture.
Carpets left feet black after walking barefoot. Furniture was old and stained. Kitchen was well equipped and place was well laid out. Convenient to major highways. Remote did not work. Front desk was called. Was told someone would be there to look at it and they never showed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Undecided

Posted Apr 20, 2014
This review will be as impartial as i can make it. We are undecided as to if we woukd suggest or stay again. Definately not reccommend to a friend. Room was very clean but a little dated. Bed was terribly hard. First night could not sleep due to prom kids unofficial party that got them kicked out. Management sent for security and locked them out of the room and but would have been faster to get police. They have a policy for no one under 21 but have no control over who stays after booking. Manager apologized many times but we felt they should have offered some compensation for being disturbed by teenagers knocking on our door until 3am. Rest of stay was uneventful. Loved the apartment feel and privacy. Did not realize they charged for additional guests until I went to review this. There were only the 2 of us. Was also not thrilled with the fact that I went to get more towels and took our garbage with us and was told nicely to throw it in the dumpster myself. They should have just taken it from me and let me know where dumpster was located for next time. At checkout i had to dial the phone to get a staff member and they didn't bother to come get the key from me. Just asked me to leave it on the front desk since there were no extra charges or refunds of deposits needed. They were friendly enough just not over the top accommodating considering our 4 calls for over 3 dozen underage drinkers knocking on our door until 3am by mistake. I guess the management didn't care about review
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com