Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by M from Bentonville, AR

not very nice and not worth the price

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
was much more run down than I expected. pool was very small. most everything about the place was run down. the area is nice with lots of other hotels nearby. room size was great, it was just that everything was so dingy that I didn't really enjoy it. The staff was very friendly and helpful, but without some attention to upgrading and making the place feel cleaner, I'd skip this hotel and consider spending a bit more at a nearby hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by greg from Missouri

Overall

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall was nice place clean and breakfast was good rooms alittle dated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kent from norman

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DJC from Arkansas

nice for the price

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not bad, second time here, loved the jacuzzi tub, bed was comfortable, towels were like sandpaper, but so is every other hotel at this price. Easy to get to and around a bunch of restaurants, but some shady people hanging out in the parking lot and driving through. I would stay again, but some renovations would be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from MD

convenient location, limited weekend parking

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sleep was not easy to get at this location. The first night guests staying in a nearby room supposedly locked their keycards in the room and the management said it had to break the lock to get in. This caused a great deal of noise between 1:45 and 2:15 a.m. What about a master key or just encoding another card for that room? The second night was a little less noisy but Super 8 really needs to do something about doors that are simply too noisy when closing even if effort is made to close them quietly which is not what most people do. Breakfast was OK but did not have as many choices as some Super 8's - better than others though.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Oklahoma City

Overnight Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The exterior of the hotel was nice and the neighborhood was safe with several other hotels in th area. Inside was a different story. Overall it was dirty, run down and the furniture in the rooms was very old including the television. The was mold around the tub in the bathroom and the smell in the hallway was terrible. I would not recommend this hotel at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
the motel was fine-location was great. Only problem was the breakfast,not good- very limited choices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice room, comfortable, clean. OLD bedspreads
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com