Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe, quite, clean and descent

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: There was no fridge in the room.
We didn't encounter any bad issues. Quite, comfortable and clean. Good for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Clean, cheap, decent

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: See above
Location: If you need to be in that commercial section of Tulsa, it's fine. Nothing "to do."
Was convenient location for me, gas & convenience store across street, but no good restaurants nearby. Old place that has been dolled up, but not bad. Room was clean, bed comfortable, no road noise, safe neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by coreyfrom The Colony, TX

A simple stay. Nothing surprising: good or bad

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A clean, simply fine room. Even though mine was non-smoking, it smelled like it had been smoked in a while ago. It wasn't a big deal, just somewhat noticible. The breakfast area was sparse - in fact, I skipped it. The bed was comfy, the room was up to my standards for cleanliness and it was quiet. Overall, it was a satisfactory experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable with friendly, helpful staff

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Obtained handicapped room for two elderly aunts who we're visiting. Staff strived to make them feel welcome, looked after and comfortable. Thanks to all.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pattyfrom Texas

Only if your desperate

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was supposed to be a non-smoking room but it smelled of smoke. We had to wash everything we took when we got home. the security latch on the door didn't work and they said they would come fix it but they never did
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Low cost hotel kept very clean with some updates

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This hotel was very clean and a great value for the price. It smelled a little like it had previously been a smoking room, but was recently painted, the bathroom was updated and clean, and overall, it was a comfortable stay. Not the nicest outside appearance, but you get what you pay for, right? Breakfast was pretty standard- some coffee, juice, cereal and yogurt mostly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ac unit was loud

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: close to bok center about 10mins
Cons: ac unit
over all price was fair beds was clean bath room clean good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rudyfrom France

Bon hôtel pour une etape

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dans la bonne moyenne pour une étape. Confortable, propre et bon service.