Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome historical

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The renovation of this hotel is wonderful. Rooms are huge and have lots of upscale touches. The lobby was spectacular as well. Staff was friendly and attentive. There was a lot of construction which made the neighborhood not so nice. We used the valet service so not sure how convenient the self park was in light of the construction. Our only problem was that downtown Tulsa closes down Sunday nights. We had a hard time finding any restaurants open and ended up eating at the hotel. What we had was good but a limited menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy Hughes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by B Blakefrom Northwest Arkansas

Outstanding stay! Hidden gem

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love this place! My wife and I stayed here one night and wished we could have stayed longer. The rooms are wonderful and so clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and we loved the location near so many great restaurants. We'd definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathy Hughesfrom Tulsa, Oklahoma

Great with the EXCEPTION OF....

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great nights sleep, until 6:00 am rolled around. Construction across the street started up (I thought they were supposed to wait until 8:00)??? Anyway, other than the morning loud construction, it was a good experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robinfrom Arkansas

mayo hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are beautifully decorated....and the grandeur of the 1920's hotel still beautiful. Our breakfast in the hotel restaurant was wonderful! The Penthouse Bar was elegant with great music by a guitarist!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Beware of the extra bed if you need it!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The staff and their professionalism was excellent!
Cons: The Expedia site was misleading when it said I could pay at the hotel and the hotel said I had already been charged.
Location: Tulsa Performing Arts Center
When I booked this room I chose the option to pay at the hotel. There were problems and the hotel said they would have adjusted the price if I had not already paid through Expedia. We had unrelated people so we were dependent on the sofa bed but we could not use it. The springs were visible from the bottom and you could feel them from the top so the other person could not sleep in the bed. Needless to say, I had to have someone sleep with me and I would not have normally done so. We did not get a good night's rest and it ruined part of our trip. Aside from the bed which we were dependent on it was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Preston

beautiful historic hotel downtown

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Hotel was beautiful and had a historical elegance to it. Rooms were spacious and clean with modern fixtures. Only complaint would have to be the noise that prohibited sleeping past 6:00am, most likely due to all the building construction going on next door. Overall, loved it!