Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Beware of the extra bed if you need it!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: The staff and their professionalism was excellent!
Cons: The Expedia site was misleading when it said I could pay at the hotel and the hotel said I had already been charged.
Location: Tulsa Performing Arts Center
When I booked this room I chose the option to pay at the hotel. There were problems and the hotel said they would have adjusted the price if I had not already paid through Expedia. We had unrelated people so we were dependent on the sofa bed but we could not use it. The springs were visible from the bottom and you could feel them from the top so the other person could not sleep in the bed. Needless to say, I had to have someone sleep with me and I would not have normally done so. We did not get a good night's rest and it ruined part of our trip. Aside from the bed which we were dependent on it was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Preston

beautiful historic hotel downtown

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Hotel was beautiful and had a historical elegance to it. Rooms were spacious and clean with modern fixtures. Only complaint would have to be the noise that prohibited sleeping past 6:00am, most likely due to all the building construction going on next door. Overall, loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In downtown Tulsa

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: The room was very spacious and newly renovated.
Cons: The sheets had a commercial smell and were not top of the line sheets.
Location: The location is handy to anything in downtown Tulsa. It is also easy to get on the highway quickly.
The hotel is newly renovated. The amenities were better than your average hotel. It was quiet, not to many people around or crowding the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location for down town tulsa.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
I stayed on a weekend so got great parking free and close to the hotel, this could be an issue during the week and valet is $20 one of the more expensive parking in down town. I also thought that whilst the food was good all the extra charges for room service was a little steep. Over all though loved the hotel and will definitely be staying here again on future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City MO

Loved this hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: It has been beautifully renovated. Our room was huge.
Location: Downtown Tulsa has been revived to include many restaurants and night life within walking distance.
We stayed three nights around the 4th of July. The staff in hotel and restaurant were all just exceptional. The rooftop bar is a must see. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison, AR

Girls weekend

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Spacious suites. My granddaughter loved the "body" shower. I love the art deco design. The beds are COMFORTABLE!!!
Location: Both the BOK arena and the Performing Arts Center are within walking distance.
My daughter-in-law, grand-daughter, and I stayed two nights for a wonderful weekend that included the theater presentation of Wicked. The hotel is very convenient to the Performing Arts Center so we were able to walk there and not worry about parking.
5 out of 5
by Brandon from Wichita, ks

Great Hotel!!!! Horrible location.

Posted May 29, 2014
Location: KICK ROCKS ON YOUR JOURNEY TO FIND THINGS TO DO NEAR THE HOTEL.
I generally don't leave feedback for the places I stay but I feel that it is a duty of mine to let future travelers know exactly what they are in for. My wife and I traveled to Tulsa on May 21 to see a concert at the BOK. If your looking for a beautiful hotel to stay in look no more. Its got everything you need for the price that is. Now one of the main reasons I booked this hotel was that it had a rooftop bar that is supposed to be pretty spectacular and centrally located. Well come to find out, the rooftop bar is only open on Thursday, and I believe Saturday. And as far as being centrally located not exactly. Yes, the BOK center is just down the street but if your looking for food and entertainment this is about the worst place to be located. First of all the hotel parking is $20 a day unless you can find parking across the street (good luck) and haul your bags to the hotel as my wife and I did. So when you do find a parking spot you don't want to leave in fear that you wont find another one. So we decided to walk everywhere and this is when being centrally located would have really helped. Unless Arby's is what you consider your type of hangout be ready to travel several blocks east and several blocks north. I would say anywhere from 9 to 10 blocks to find a place to drink beer and grab something that's not fast food. I don't want to say this wasn't a great hotel because it was, but I don't think I would ever stay here again ONLY because of where its located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tahlequah, OK

The suite was SWEET!

Posted May 27, 2014
An amazing hotel. Beautiful rooms, freindly staff. Everything was perfect except the weather! Probably ruined myself for staying anywhere else in Tulsa, oh well. Positive we will plan a return trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Probably one of the 2 nicest hotels in Tulsa. Front desk staff always seems indifferent that you're there. Can't quite figure that out, but it seems consistent over several visits. The lack of supplies in the kitchen is baffling but they will bring you things if you ask. Nice hotel and worth it for luxury stay. 5 star property with 4 star operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Minneapolis

Mayo in Tulsa

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best place in Tulsa. Best in class.