Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Twist from Tulsa

Yuck

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here when our power went out a couple days before Christmas. With it being so i close to the holidays, we didn't want to spend a bunch on a hotel. In all honesty, our room was disgusting. Everything was dirty, the white curtains looked like they've been used but not the washed for decades. The bathroom was gross, there was no way I would bathe in it. I will not go back to this hotel, ever.
1 out of 5
by Shizzle from Kansas, USA

Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Trade Winds Central InnĀ  The hotel smells cigarettes wherever you go. Trash laying everywhere. Not worth the money. Looks insecure to me. Won't book there again. The hotel staff even couldn't guide me to the room. Got lost finding the room and no one to help. Stay away from this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stay for one night and the people were nice and the rooms were clean. I liked it alot
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a good stay

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Shower was all black mold. vent in bathroon hasn't been cleaned in 10 years it looked like. Mattresses both had rips in the side and bowed in the middle. Covers has burn hole and I requested non smoking room. will never stay there again or get something from your site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the freeway

Posted Nov 14, 2013
2 out of 5
by Kevin from Scottsdale,AZ

Needs an update

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: Nice bar and have a band
Cons: Get new flooring ,beds and update the bathroom
Location: Good location,
The place is old and needs a update,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by susie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennie from Little Rock, Arkansas

Posted Oct 28, 2013
I WAS THERE FOR A BOWLING TOURNAMENT AND I CHOSE NOT TO STAY WITH THE REST OF THE GROUP AND I DID ENJOY WHERE I STAYED, THE HOT BREAKFAST WAS GREAT AND THE ROOM WAS NICE AND I ENJOYED THE PRICE
2 out of 5
by Yolanda from San Antonio, Tx

Not a very pleasant experience

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: The continental breakfast was enjoyable. We had a wide selection of breakfast items.
Cons: Changing out the beds would be good. Another thing that bothered us was the smell of tobacco even though the room was listed as no smoking.
The bed was very uncomfortable. The curtains were torn so people could look inside the room through window. Not exactly the kind of room we had seen online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Miami, Okla

Girls night out

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: Right off expressway and mall
Cons: Drinks in the ref. lol
Location: Lots of eating places, mall, movie theater all in 2 miles.
Meeting of friends from out of town. Enjoyed the pool and hanging out with girlfriends. Room was nice and clean and the bed was really comfy. Plan to do this again and stay there. Close to express way made getting there and leaving very nice.