Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
23% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kansas

All around bad!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
This hotel is beyond repair. I booked a non smoking room thu expedia. Hotel then made me "upgrade" in order to get non smoking (clearly NOT a non smoking room). The only thing worse than the room was expedia. Would have saved a lot to book directly with hotel .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Nov 10, 2014
There were holes in the wall. There was a disgusting stain on the mattress. The room was not clean. I will never return to this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
horriable did not even put my bags down let and went to another hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heavyfrom Tulsa, Ok

DON'T DO IT!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The worst place I have ever been..I checked out as fast as I checked in. Enough said!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dawnfrom louisiana

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel actually smelled really bad even the lobby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Stephaniefrom Kansas

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 26, 2012
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Not in a good area
One of the chairs had a blood stain on it, their were food particles in the fold out bed, overall it was gross.
1 out of 5
by SkSmallwoodfrom Dallas

Never Again

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: Everything
Location: Okay
Hotel was unclean. First room they gave me door was kicked in and they bolted it shut. They should of known this prior to renting it. The second room they gave me was a smoking room. It smelled horrible and all my stuf including my bags had to be washed. The room was falling apart and this hotel should be shut down.I didn't think to take pictures but I will be more careful in payin attention to others reviews DO NOT STAY HERE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Horse Show Dadfrom Clinton, OK, USA

A Gem in the making.

Posted Jun 29, 2012
Pros: Close to the fairgrounds.
Cons: was being remodeled.
Location: Close to Fairgrounds, was easy to get to. Light traffic made entry and exit easy. Several eating establishments within a short drive.
The hotel was being remodeled and was a complete mess. Pool was out of service, Filtration system was being repaired. (Talked to the repairman) . It looks as though the hotel was recently bought, and they were repairing years of neglect. Will be nice when completed. The parking lot was monitored by cameras, and a security car made a circuit randomly thru the area. Maid service was on request only. We stayed 4 days and had no complaints. We were 100yds from the highway and the noise was minimal. There were 3 vehicles being repaired by tenants, but there was no mess or trash around them. Parking lot was clean. My opinion is they will have a nice facility when they finish the repairs. I will stay there again this fall, and update my rating then. Will be a nice place and was not overpriced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Our hotel is work in progress. We are constantly working to make improvements and will continue. Thank you for the kind comments and we look forward to your next stay.